Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Dundee, Oregon

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Dinner In The Field At St. Josef's Winery
St Josef's Winery | Canby, OR

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Portland Cheese Course - Spanish Cheese
Erath Urban Tasting Room | Portland, OR

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Fall Wine Tasting & Pop Up Bottle Shop
Leaf & Vine Collective | Silverton, OR

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Dinner In The Field At Trail Distilling
Trail Distilling | Oregon City, OR

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Paint & Sip At Knudsen Vineyards
Knudsen Vineyards | Dundee, OR

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Dinner In The Field At Abbey Road Farm
Abbey Road Farm | Carlton, OR

  • Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Wine Bus
Fred Meyer | Tualatin, OR

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Painting Series In McMinnville
Chris James Cellars McMinnville Tasting Room | McMinnville, OR

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
Coelho’s Portuguese Blending Party
Coelho Winery | Amity, OR, Oregon

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)
  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)
Wine & Candle Making Series
Chris James Cellars McMinnville Tasting Room | McMinnville, OR

  • Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)
Live Jazz - The Outlook At Knudsen Vineyards
Knudsen Vineyards | Dundee, OR

  • Nov 25, 2022 (Fri)
  • Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)
Thanksgiving Featured Flight | Lange Estate Winery
Lange Estate Winery | Dundee, Oregon

  • Nov 25-27, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Thanksgiving Weekend
Coelho Winery | Amity, OR, Oregon

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)