Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Cambridge, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Taste Of Oakville: Live At Carnegie Hall
  • Tue, November 15, 2022
Carnegie Hall | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 28, 2022 (Wed)
“Wines Of Italy” Walk Around Wine Tasting Event
Winenot Boutique "The Best Wine Shop of NH 2010-2022" | Nashua, NH

  • Sep 28, 2022 (Wed)
Wines Of Italy Tasting
Stroll Café & Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH

  • Sep 29-Oct 1, 2022 (Thu-Sat)

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Free Friday Tasting - Baileys S'mores Irish Liqueur
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Free Friday Tasting - Wine Manager's Special
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Taste The Wines Of Spain At Bin Ends Braintree!
Bin Ends Wine | Braintree, MA

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
Sake Day East
Garage B at The Charles River Speedway | Boston, MA

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)
American Cider: From Colonial To Contemporary
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
2022 Oysterfest In The Port
The Tannery Marketplace, Behind Building #5 | Newburyport, MA

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Savor The Wines Of Spain In Needham!
Bin Ends Wine | Needham, MA

  • Oct 2, 2022 (Sun)

  • Oct 3, 2022 (Mon)
Certified Sommelier Exam Cohort ONLINE [Oct 3 - Dec 8]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)
Wine Tasting 101
West Falmouth Library | West Falmouth, MA

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)
  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
  • Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)
French Library Wine Seminars | Bourgogne
French Cultural Center | Boston, MA

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate Pairings
Stroll Cafe and Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
The Eagles Experience At LaBelle Winery Derry
LaBelle Winery - Derry | Derry, NH

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
October Paint And Sip At Hardwick Winery
Hardwick Winery | Hardwick, MA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
New England Harvest Feast - Saturday, October 8, 2022
Plimoth Patuxet Museums | Plymouth, MA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Geeky Sake Series: Part 1
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
A Tour Of Italy: Wine, Cheese, And More!
Formaggio Kitchen - Cambridge | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Charcuterie And Wine Pairing
Boston Winery | Boston, MA

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Caymus Vineyards Wine Dinner
Stave & Still, Webster MA | Webster, MA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Wine Glass Painting At The Fireside Grille
Fireside Grille | Middleborough, MA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Must Try Wines For Fall
Stroll Café & Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
All About Prosecco
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of Piemonte
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Fine Wine Flea Market In Needham!
Bin Ends Wine | Needham, MA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Wine Tasting
Reynolds Flowers | Middleboro, MA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Dunstable 350th Anniversary Gala
Sky Meadow Country Club | Nashua, NH

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Big A$$ Reds!
Bin Ends Wine | Braintree, MA

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Living The Wine Life
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Living The Wine Life
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
The Smell Of Fear: Scary Wine & Cheeses
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
Big A$$ Reds, Part Deux!
Bin Ends Wine | Needham, MA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 1 Sake
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In Boston
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
Fine Wine Flea Market In Braintree
Bin Ends Wine | Braintree, MA

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
Uruguay Master Class
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Wine Labels Truths & Lies
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of The Languedoc
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)