Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Brandon, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Orin Swift Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Orin Swift Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | South Pasadena, FL
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Wild Wine Night - Paint And Sip By Classpop!™
Pinot's Palette Wesley Chapel | Wesley Chapel, FL

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Father’s Day Weekend Wine Tasting On June 15th 6pm
Soprano's Social Club | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Cigar And Whiskey Night
British Open Pub | Venice, FL

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
La Vid Wine & Food Fest
La Vid Wines | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL


  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Bachata Sunday @Red Star Live!
Red Star Live | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 17-19, 2024 (Mon-Wed)
  • Jun 24-26, 2024 (Mon-Wed)
Weekly Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)
Wine 101 - Over Two Classes
Thrive DTSP | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
Wine And Gelato Elevated Wine Society
238 Harbor Village Lane | Apollo Beach, FL

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Italian Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Aspirations Winery | Clearwater, FL

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Spring Hill Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Spring Hill) | Spring Hill, FL

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Bourbon And Baseball: Bourbon Tasting
Centro Asturiano de Tampa | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Tyrone Square Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Tyrone Square) | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Women In Wine
Thrive DTSP | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Chart House + Paul Hobbs Winery - Longboat Key
Chart House | Longboat Key, FL

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
European Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
ABADÍA Retuerta
La Vid Wine Bar | Vinoteca | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
A Charcuterie Workshop - June 2024
Wine At The Docks | Tarpon Springs, FL

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Planting & Provisions
Donovan's Meatery | Riverview, FL

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Aspirations Winery | Clearwater, FL


  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Carrollwood Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Carrollwood) | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Mojito Tasting Event - Kissimmee
UNO Pizzeria & Grill | Kissimmee, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Mojito Tasting Event - Winter Garden
UNO Pizzeria & Grill | Winter Garden, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Greek Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Mexican Seafood Dinner Event
Southern Brewery | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Brunch & Brush With Live DJ
3007 W Cypress St | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Brushes And Bites!
Fariss LTD LLC | Tampa, FL

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Paint Splatter Session 1:30-2:30pm ( BYOB)
JOES PALETTE ART & SPLATTER STUDIO | Largo, FL

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Aspirations Winery | Clearwater, FL

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
WATER & WINE: A Paint & Sip Experience With ART ON FIRE
The Reserve Retreat | Sarasota, FL

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Tampa/Town & County Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Tampa/Town and Country) | Tampa, FL

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
  • Sep 4, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Selby Winery 4-Course Wine Dinner At Element
element steak. seafood. pasta. | sarasota, fl

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 17, 2024 (Tue)

  • Sep 18, 2024 (Wed)

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 9, 2024 (Wed)
  • Nov 6, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 20, 2024 (Sun)
6th Annual Ford Taste Of Latino Festival
Ybor City Centennial Park | Tampa, FL

  • Dec 7, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting & Holiday Toy Drive!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida