Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Belmont, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
Beer, Wine And Dessert Pairing
Mallebar Brasserie | Plymouth, MA

  • Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
A Wine Tour Through Italy
Grippy Tannins | Greenland, nh

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
Whisk(e)y Wednesday: High Coast Whisky & Kelt Cognac
Julio's Liquors | Westborough, MA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Valentines Wine And Chocolate Pairings
Stroll Cafe and Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH, USA, NH

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)
Valentine's Farm Dinner
The Herb Lyceum at Gilson's | Groton, MA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Dark Beers For Winter Enjoyment
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine's Day Dinner
Flag Hill Distillery & Winery | Lee, NH

  • Feb 10-11, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
Single For The Night With Alan Cave
Kulture | Providence, RI

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Fine Wine Flea Market In NEEDHAM!
Bin Ends Wine | Needham, MA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Hybrid Grapes And Cold Climate Viticulture
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentines Day Wine Dinner
The Hotel Salem | Salem, MA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Sparkling Sake? Yes!
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day 4-Course Wine Dinner
254 N Broadway | Salem, NH

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Taste Of Africa Valentine’s Day Celebration
Mola Foods, Inc | Nashua, NH

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Dinner
Zorvino Vineyards | Sandown, NH

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Winter Wine Series: Valentine's Dinner
The Rooftop at The Envio | Portsmouth, NH

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
Discover The Wines Of Piemonte, Italy
Islington Bottle SHoppe | Portsmouth, NH

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Discover Chardonnay - It's Not All Buttery And Oaky!
Stroll Cafe and Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH, USA, NH

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Introduction To Italian Wine
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Valentines Day Wine Dinner
Iggy's Boardwalk | Warwick, RI

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Cacao Royale: USA Vs Europe Wine & Chocolate
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
A Wine Tour Of Italy
Stroll Cafe and Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Introduction To French Wine
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Sassicaia Wine Dinner
Lock 50 Restaurant & Wine Bar | Worcester, Massachusetts

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
Bordeaux Unexpected
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In Boston
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Guilty Pleasures - Pairing Wine And Snack Foods
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Fine Wine Flea Market In BRAINTREE!
Bin Ends Wine | Braintree, MA

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
Chef's 6-course Pairing Dinner With Organic Croatian Wine
Fin Point Oyster Bar + Grille | Boston, MA

  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
Maple Madness Dinner
The Inn at East Hill Farm | Troy, New Hampshire

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
Rosé Wines Around The World
Stroll Cafe and Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
WSET Level 3 Certification In Sake
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, Massachusetts

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
How To Taste Wine Workshop
Stroll Cafe and Wine Bar | Greenland, NH

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
Sunday Suppah With Live Fiddle Music
The Inn at East Hill Farm | Troy, New Hampshire

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 12, 2023 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby