Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Barnstable, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
  • Fri, November 12, 2021
Chart House | Boston, MA
Cuisine From Around The World
  • Sat, October 23, 2021
Bettini Restaurant @ The Harbor View Hotel | Edgartown, MA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)
All About Prosecco
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)
High Limb Cider Dinner At The Rooftop At The Providence G
Rooftop at the Providence G | Providence, RI

  • Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Cuisine From Around The World
Bettini Restaurant @ The Harbor View Hotel | Edgartown, MA

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Exploring 7 Cellars Winery
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
The Palm Boston - Antinori Wine Dinner
The Palm Boston | Boston, MA

  • Nov 4-7, 2021 (Thu-Sun)
Provincetown Food And Wine Festival
Provincetown, MA | Provincetown, Ma

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
Exploring Kate Arnold Wines
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Nov 9, 2021 (Tue)
Exploring Italian Wine
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
Chart House | Boston, MA

  • Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
Wine Labels Truths & Lies
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)