Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Barnstable, Massachusetts

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Certified Sommelier Exam Cohort ONLINE [Jan 4-Feb 22]
  • Tue, January 18, 2022 to Thu, January 20, 2022
Online Class
Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)
Using Google To Learn About Your Wine
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

  • Apr 5, 2022 (Tue)
Exploring Other Italian White Wines
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jan 18-20, 2022 (Tue-Thu)
Certified Sommelier Exam Cohort ONLINE [Jan 4-Feb 22]
Online Class | Hosted by:Commonwealth Wine School

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Virtual Tasting

Burgundy Masterclass | Unearthing The Terroir

Wed, January 19, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Into Wine | 5 Top Wines Of 2021

Wed, January 19, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Cheese 101

Thu, January 20, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

6 Insider Secrets To Shop LCBO Vintages

Thu, January 20, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Pickles And Cheeses

Fri, January 21, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Online Class

WINE 1 - Introduction To Viticulture, Winemaking, Wines Of The World

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details