Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Worthington Hills, Kentucky

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Rosé For Everyday
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
"Moonshiners" Mark & Digger Bottle Signing
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Rosé For Everyday
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 22, 2024 (Mon)
How To Buy Tequila & Other Agave Spirits
King James Wine @Awesome Inc. | Lexington, KY

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
So You Think You Like (Sauvignon Blanc)
Wine Shop | New Albany, IN

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Jim Beam Bottle Signing with Fred Noe
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 15, 2024 (Wed)
An Extravagant Evening With Far Niente And Nickel & Nickel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Fuzzy Zoeller Bottle Signing And Meet & Greet
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
An Extravagant Evening With Far Niente And Nickel & Nickel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 24, 2024 (Fri)
An Extravagant Evening With Far Niente And Nickel & Nickel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
A Tour Of Sicily With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
A Tour Of Sicily With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby