Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Texas City, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

15th International Risotto Festival
  • Sun, November 14, 2021
The Houston Design Center | Houston, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Houston Chronicle Culinary Stars
Houston Chronicle Event Center | Houston, TX

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Amy Grant In Concert
Arena Theatre Houston | Houston, Texas

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
6th Annual Houston Whiskey Social
The Citadel Houston | Houston, TX

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Kemah Boardwalk Wine Fest
Kemah Boardwalk | Kemah, Texas

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
15th International Risotto Festival
The Houston Design Center | Houston, TX

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Gipsy Kings Featuring Nicolas Reyes In Concert
Arena Theatre Houston | Houston, Texas

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Lost 80's Live 2021 In Concert
Arena Theatre Houston | Houston, Texas

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Italian Wine Scholar Prep - October

Wed, October 27, 2021

View details

Online Class

Scary Cheese & Wine!

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Spooky Sips Halloween Wine Sampling

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Online Class

Halloween Candy & Cheese

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Wine Class: Big Bold Red Wines

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Wines Of Campania, Italy – Online

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Sake And Pizza [October 30]

Sat, October 30, 2021

View details