Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Sutter Creek, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Vineyard By Horseback
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
Barbera Festival
  • Sat, August 3, 2024
Terra d' Oro Winery | Plymouth, CA
Champagne Specialist - Napa
  • Sat, November 23, 2024 to Sun, November 24, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Ode To The Grape Celebration! Harvest Kick Off Party
  • Sat, September 7, 2024
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA
Sunset Soiree
  • Sat, August 24, 2024
Dry Creek Vineyard | Healdsburg, California
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
  • Sun, August 11, 2024
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
Outer Space Wines BLAST OFF Tasting
  • Fri, July 26, 2024
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets
Cellar Table
  • Sat, July 27, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Installation And Awards Dinner 2024
20969 S Van Allen Rd | Escalon, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Trivia Night
Vino Noceto Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Spaghetti Supper For Joany
Food Literacy Center | Sacramento, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Girls Night Out
Elevation Ten | Clarksburg, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
DAOU Vineyards Wine Tasting Event
Stewart & Jasper | Modesto, CA

  • Jul 19-21, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jul 26-28, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Live Country Band And Dance Instructor In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
JULY 2024 ~ Friday Nights At Casque
Casque Wines Tasting Room | Loomis, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Dinner
Wine Wizards | Stockton, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Brunch With Friends
Wildfire Public House | Modesto, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Scott Harvey Wines 20th Anniversary Party
Scott Harvey Wines | fiddletown, California

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Hands-On Cooking Class: Vegetarian Paella
Lucid Winery & Event Venue | Sacramento, CA


  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Rappé Family Vineyards 3rd Annual RIB COOK-OFF
Rappé Family Vineyards | Auburn, CA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Afternoon Tea
Le Macaron French Pastries Sacramento | Sacramento, CA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Tastes Of The Mediterranean, Hosted By The Ladies Philoptochos Society
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church | Modesto, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Orin Swift Wine Dinner
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood | Wheatland, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
JULY 2024 ~ Friday Nights At Casque
Casque Wines Tasting Room | Loomis, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Outer Space Wines BLAST OFF Tasting
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Wine Club Release Party! - Wine Club Members Only!
Campos Family Vineyards | Byron, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Artisan Cheese Making Classes
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Build A Bouquet: Summer Dahlias
Elevation Ten | Clarksburg, CA

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Afternoon Tea
Le Macaron French Pastries Sacramento | Sacramento, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Barbera Festival
Terra d' Oro Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Club Pickup Party
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Wine BBQ - 2nd Saturday Of The Month!
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
Freda B | Sausalito, CA


  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
Annual Summer Party
Elevation Ten | Clarksburg, CA

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Live Band - Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Sunset Soiree
Dry Creek Vineyard | Healdsburg, California

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Ode To The Grape Celebration! Harvest Kick Off Party
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Sample The Sierra
Bijou Community Park | South Lake Tahoe, CA

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Vineyard By Horseback
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA

  • Oct 6, 2024 (Sun)
Andis Art Experience - Three Fish Studio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 23-24, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Champagne Specialist - Napa
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA