Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Scottsdale, Arizona

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 12-18, 2021 (Mon-Sun)

  • Apr 14-20, 2021 (Wed-Tue)
  • Apr 21-27, 2021 (Wed-Tue)
April Is Burger Month At Miracle Mile Deli
Miracle Mile Deli | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 16-18, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
City Of Scottsdale Reinvents Western Week Celebration
locations throughout City of Scottsdale | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Apr 17-18, 2021 (Sat-Sun)

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel Hosts Pop-Up BBQ Featuring Trapp Haus
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel and Match Market & Bar | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
Wine Tasting & Chocolate Truffle Making
Peacock Wine Bar | Gilbert, AZ
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)

  • Apr 14-20, 2021 (Wed-Tue)
  • Apr 21-27, 2021 (Wed-Tue)
April Is Burger Month At Miracle Mile Deli
Miracle Mile Deli | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 26-May 1, 2021 (Mon-Sat)
  • May 10-15, 2021 (Mon-Sat)

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel Announces Cold Bar Pop-Up Pool Party
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel and Match Market & Bar | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 26-May 1, 2021 (Mon-Sat)
  • May 10-15, 2021 (Mon-Sat)

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
Far Niente Family Wine Tasting W/Mark Pighini
Uncorked Wine Lounge & Eatery | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Pork On A Fork Expands Into East Valley This Spring
Pork on a Fork Chandler | Chandler, AZ

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 26-May 1, 2021 (Mon-Sat)
  • May 10-15, 2021 (Mon-Sat)

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
German Wine Academy
The Somm School | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Bourgogne Masterclass
The Somm School | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
Foundations Of Australian Wine
The Somm School | Scottsdale, AZ