Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near San Pablo, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In San Francisco
  • Sat, January 22, 2022
Pabu Izakaya | San Francisco, MA
Certified Sommelier Exam Cohort ONLINE [Jan 4-Feb 22]
  • Tue, January 18, 2022 to Thu, January 20, 2022
Online Class
Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, June 18, 2022
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, February 5, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Calistoga Wine Experience | SF
  • Sat, February 26, 2022
The Presidio Golden Gate Club | San Francisco, CA
Howell Mountain Bud Break Celebration In San Francisco
  • Sat, March 19, 2022
Golden Gate Club at The Presidio | San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Web Series/Podcast
Wine 101
  • Sat, January 22, 2022
  • Sat, February 19, 2022
  • Sat, March 19, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 3 Intensive
  • Tue, February 1, 2022 to Sun, February 6, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Recurring: See Details
WINE 101: 3/7-4/25 FRENCH WINE 101: 3/10-4/28 Online Live $99/class
Online Class | Hosted by:WE KNOW VINO WINE EDUCATORS: Robin Tarragano CSW, Dan Tarragano NVWE $99!

  • Jan 15-22, 2022 (Sat-Sat)

  • Jan 18-20, 2022 (Tue-Thu)
Certified Sommelier Exam Cohort ONLINE [Jan 4-Feb 22]
Online Class | Hosted by:Commonwealth Wine School

  • Jan 18-24, 2022 (Tue-Mon)
  • Jan 25-31, 2022 (Tue-Mon)
  • Jan 26-Feb 2, 2022 (Wed-Wed)

  • Jan 21, 2022 (Fri)
Watercolor Class
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 21, 2022 (Fri)
Bubbles, Bites, Biz
Bauman College Holistic Nutrition & Culinary Arts | Berkeley, California
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
Wine 101
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In San Francisco
Pabu Izakaya | San Francisco, MA

  • Recurring: See Details
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
Introduction To Yoga Series
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA

  • Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
New Year Tasting Can Bring You "Champagne Wishes & Caviar Dreams"
Office of Carol Keane & Associates | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
  • Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
  • Mar 23, 2022 (Wed)
Vinyasa And Vino: Winter Series At McGrail With Colleen Kinney
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
Coq Au Vin & Cabernet Pairing
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
Alsace Grand Cru Riesling Tasting
VINOUS REVERIE | Walnut Creek, California, CA

  • Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Paco Romane
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Feb 1-6, 2022 (Tue-Sun)
WSET Level 3 Intensive
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Recurring: See Details
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Chocolate Walk
First Street in Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Feb 9, 2022 (Wed)

  • Feb 12-13, 2022 (Sat-Sun)

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Valentine's Romance Wine Tour - Proof Of Vaccination Required
Wente Vineyards (Arroyo) + Murrieta's Well + Livermore Wine Trolley | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Left Bank Brasserie In Menlo Park Helps Celebrate Valentine’s Day
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose Helps Celebrate Valentine’s Day
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Meso Modern Mediterranean Helps Celebrate Valentine’s Day
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
LB Steak In San Jose Helps Celebrate Valentine’s Day
LB Steak San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Left Bank Brasserie In Larkspur Helps Celebrate Valentine’s Day
Left Bank Brasserie Larkspur | Larkspur, CA


  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
LB Steak In San Ramon Helps Celebrate Valentine’s Day
LB Steak San Ramon | San Ramon, CA

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

  • Feb 19-20, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Mixed Media Class
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
Calistoga Wine Experience | SF
The Presidio Golden Gate Club | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)
Photography Workshop
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
Howell Mountain Bud Break Celebration In San Francisco
Golden Gate Club at The Presidio | San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
Barrel Tasting & New Release Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Apr 22, 2022 (Fri)
  • Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)

  • May 15, 2022 (Sun)
Half Moon Bay Wine & Jazz Festival
Downtown Half Moon Bay | Half Moon Bay, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
Discover Unique Wines From Around The World!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Rosie Kasper, Certified Sommelier