Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near San Lorenzo, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Web Series/Podcast
Bordeaux Today And Tomorrow With Clare Tooley MW
  • Thu, December 16, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Champagne Masterclass With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, December 9, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Wine 101
  • Sat, December 11, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In San Francisco
  • Sat, December 11, 2021
Pabu Izakaya | San Francisco, MA
Structure Of Tannins And Acidity With Nova Cadamatre MW
  • Fri, December 3, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, December 18, 2021
  • Sat, January 8, 2022
  • Sat, February 5, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
New Years Eve, New York Style!
  • Fri, December 31, 2021
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Blind
  • Mon, November 29, 2021
  • Sun, December 5, 2021
  • Sun, December 12, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Virtual Tasting

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Nov 28-Dec 5, 2021 (Sun-Sun)
Meso Modern Mediterranean On Santana Row To Commemorate Hanukkah
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Monday Blind
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
Holiday Hoopla!
A Grape in the Fog | Pacifica, CA

  • Dec 1, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : THE LUXURY CHAMPAGNE COLLECTION With Roberto Loppi
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 1, 2021 (Wed)
Chef Victor Aguilera
The Commons, KQED Headquarters | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
Port & Madeira Tasting!
A Grape in the Fog | Pacifica, CA

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: PORT & CHEESE With Eugenio Jardim
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
In-person Winery Feature Event: Oestermann Family Wines
Bacchus & Venus | Sausalito, California

  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Structure Of Tannins And Acidity With Nova Cadamatre MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Holidays At The Marin Art & Garden Center
Marin Art & Garden Center | Ross, CA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Devil's Canyon Holiday Gift Market
Devil's Canyon | San Carlos, CA

  • Dec 4-5, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Holidays In The Vineyards At BoaVentura Winery
BoaVentura Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Dec 4-5, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting Holiday-friendly Wine At Prima Materia
Prima Materia Winery Tasting Room | Oakland, Ca

  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : CHAMPAGNE & OYSTER FÊTE
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: PACIFIC PLAZA CAVIAR & CHAMPAGNE PAIRING
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Champagne Masterclass With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Dec 10-17, 2021 (Fri-Fri)
  • Dec 17-24, 2021 (Fri-Fri)

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine 101
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In San Francisco
Pabu Izakaya | San Francisco, MA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Holiday Barrel Tasting With Majuscule Wine
Saintsbury Winery | Napa, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Holiday Winemaker Dinner
Côte West Barrel Room | Oakland, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)

  • Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
Bordeaux Today And Tomorrow With Clare Tooley MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jan 8, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
New Years Eve, New York Style!
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 31, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
New Years Eve Celebration
The Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)
  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Vodka Club
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon Club
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Recurring: See Details
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
Tequila Club
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Recurring: See Details
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Dec 29, 2021 (Wed)
Virtual Wine & Comedy Lounge!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sommelier Rosie Kasper-Bennett