Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Peethill, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 3 Intensive
  • Tue, February 1, 2022 to Sun, February 6, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, June 18, 2022
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Buy Tickets
New World Pinot Noir Masterclass With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, February 10, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, February 5, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Wine 101
  • Sat, February 19, 2022
  • Sat, March 19, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Exclusive Valentine's Tasting With Winemaker Scott Harvey
  • Mon, February 14, 2022
Hotel Sutter | Sutter Creek, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
Coq Au Vin & Cabernet Pairing
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jan 28-30, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
Alsace Grand Cru Riesling Tasting
VINOUS REVERIE | Walnut Creek, California, CA

  • Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Paco Romane
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
  • Feb 6, 2022 (Sun)
  • Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
Ava Lemert At Story Winery
Story Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Feb 1-6, 2022 (Tue-Sun)
WSET Level 3 Intensive
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Feb 4-6, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Feb 18-20, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
  • Mar 4, 2022 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, Ca

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Chocolate Walk
First Street in Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
New World Pinot Noir Masterclass With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)
Silent Disco At Village 360
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11-14, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
Valentine’s Day Dinner At FARM
Carneros Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
Heart Opening Cacao Ceremony And Yoga
Village 360 | Fairfield, California

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
Wine 101
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Feb 19-20, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Mixed Media Class
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
The Napa Beer Mile 2022
St. Clair Brown Winery & Brewery | Napa, California

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)
Photography Workshop
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)

  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
Barrel Tasting & New Release Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Apr 22, 2022 (Fri)
  • Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
  • Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets