Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Orlando, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Kentucky Derby - Mercedes-Benz Of Orlando
  • Sat, May 4, 2024
Mercedes Benz of Orlando Maitland | Maitland, Florida
The Dunhill Companies And Fields Auto Group Benefit Wine Tasting
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Fields Mini Cooper Showroom | Orlando, Florida
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL


  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Indialantic Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Indialantic) | Indialantic, FL

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Jazz
150 East Central Boulevard, Orlando, FL, USA | Orlando, FL

  • Apr 24-25, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum Tasting Menu Experience
The Venetian Chop House at Caribe Royale Orlando | Orlando, FL

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Walk On Flagler Avenue A Monthly Wine Tasting Event!
Wine Walk Welcome Porch | New Smyrna Beach, FL


  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
The Dunhill Companies And Fields Auto Group Benefit Wine Tasting
Fields Mini Cooper Showroom | Orlando, Florida
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Hansel & Gretel Immersion Dinner
2198 4 Winds Blvd | Kissimmee, FL

  • Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL

  • Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)
Corks & Conversations
95 and Vine Wine Shop & Wine Bar | Port Orange, FL

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Triple Blind Wine Tasting
The Knot Wine Bar | Cocoa, FL

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Discovering The Diversity Of Argentinian Wines
The Gallery 32789 | Winter Park, FL

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL


  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Endless Vino + Vibes
Hideout Orlando | Orlando, FL

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Battle Of The Sexes: Singles Game Night
The Twisted Handle | Orlando, FL

  • May 1-2, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Tequila Komos And Chocolate — Food Of The Gods
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
9th Annual Ford Kissimmee Cuban Sandwich Festival
Kissimmee Lakefront Park | Kissimmee, FL

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Kentucky Derby - Mercedes-Benz Of Orlando
Mercedes Benz of Orlando Maitland | Maitland, Florida

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Dapper Derby Day
The Stadium Club at The Caribe Royale Orlando | Orlando, FL

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL

  • May 6, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • May 6, 2024 (Mon)
Chicken & Wafles Day Party - Brunch
Cosmo Lounge | Orlando, FL

  • May 6, 2024 (Mon)
Taste Of Germany
Krush Brau Park Portal Immersion Center | Kissimmee, FL

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
Take Flight Tuesday: Oregon Uncorked
Formaggio & Friends | Orlando, FL


  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Orange/Michigan Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits | Orlando, FL

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Women In Wine ~ Tasting & Pairing
Adams Estate | Lake Alfred, FL

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 8-9, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Blind Wine Tasting
Spill Wine Bar | Winter Springs, FL

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wines Of The World
EOLA VIEW | Orlando, FL

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Mother's Day Wine Walk - Downtown Daytona Beach
Downtown Daytona Beach | Daytona Beach, FL

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Mother's Day Succulent Design Workshop At Spill Wine Bar
Spill Wine & Craft Beer Bar | Winter Springs, FL

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Ladies Spa Dinner At The Castle
13857 Marine Dr | Orlando, FL

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Giane & Renato
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Renan Malato
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Art of Barrel Finished Bourbon with St. Augustine Distillery
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Lucas Coimbra
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Central FL WWS - WINOlympics
Global Beverage Group | Orlando, FL

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby