Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Olds, Alberta

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Autumn In Italy ~ A Special One-Off, Fine & Dine Pairing Dinner At Franca's
Franca's Italian Specialties | Calgary, Alberta

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
New! A Choice Of Three Nights For Vine & Dine At Yakima!
Yakima Restaurant | Calgary, Alberta

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
New! A Choice Of Three Nights For Vine & Dine At Yakima!
Yakima Restaurant | Calgary, Alberta

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
A Special One-Off, Surf-Turf Premium Pairing Dinner
Big Fish Open Range | Calgary, Alberta

  • Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
One Night Only - Vine & Dine At Flower & Wolf
Flower & Wolf | Calgary, Alberta

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Taylor Fladgate With Cynthia Opsal
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Cynthia Opsal

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, October 18, 2021 to Sun, October 24, 2021

View details

Trip or Vacation

International Wine Tourism Conference (IWINETC)

Mon, October 25, 2021

View details

Online Class

Italian Wine Scholar Prep - October

Wed, October 27, 2021

View details

Online Class

Scary Cheese & Wine!

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Spooky Sips Halloween Wine Sampling

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Online Class

Halloween Candy & Cheese

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Wine Class: Big Bold Red Wines

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details