Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near North Miami, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Complimentary Valentine Wine Sampling
The Wine Cellar Outlet Boynton Beach | Boynton Beach, FL

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Valentine Wine Sampling Event
The Wine Cellar Outlet Boynton Beach | Boynton Beach, FL

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Go To Guide For Pairing Wine And Desserts
Happy Wine in the Grove | Miami, Florida

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)
B Ocean Valentine's Day Weekend Dinner
Naked Crab (located inside B Ocean Resort) | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - February 11th
Miami Culinary Institute | Miami, FL

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Wine And Dine
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Plantation | Plantation, FL

  • Feb 14-15, 2023 (Tue-Wed)
Valentines Day Cena Con Musica En Vivo
Sala'o Cuban Restaurant & Bar | Miami, FL

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Romantic Valentine’s Dinner
21441 SW 228th St | Miami, FL

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting Parties Are Back At Palm Beach Liquors
Palm Beach Liquors | Delray Beach, FL

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 1, 2023 (Wed)
  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
James Suckling Great Wines Of The World 2023: Miami Grand Tasting
Miami Beach Convention Center | Miami Beach, FL

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
Beautiful Blends: The Most Carefully Crafted Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation