Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Murphys, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Harvest Food & Wine Tasting
  • Fri, August 19, 2022 to Sat, August 20, 2022
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Sutter Creek Locals Night
Scott Harvey Sutter Creek Tasting Room | Sutter Creek, CA

  • Aug 19-20, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
Harvest Food & Wine Tasting
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 19-21, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Aug 19-26, 2022 (Fri-Fri)
AUGUST ~ Friday Nights At Casque
Casque Wines Tasting Room | Loomis, CA

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Scott Harvey Winemakers Dinner
Rancho Murieta Inn and Spa | Rancho Murieta, CA

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Poker Night At Scott Harvey Winery
Scott Harvey Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Summer Music At Nostra Vita With Listen Hear
Nostra Vita Family Winery | Lodi, CA

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Aug 26-28, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Sep 9-11, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Sep 16-18, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
25th Anniversary Party And Release Event
Dobra Zemlja Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Walk To End Alzheimer's
Stewart & Jasper | Modesto, CA

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Pizza And Wine With Robert's Pizza Oven
Scott Harvey Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Pizza And Wine With Robert's Pizza Oven
Scott Harvey Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Addington, Rogers & Gill @ Stama Winery
Stama Winery | Lodi, CA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
The I AM 2022 Experience By The OWL Movement
Valensin Vineyard & Winery | Galt, CA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Rancho Victoria Vineyard Summer Concert - Beach Boys Tribute
Rancho Victoria Vineyard | Plymouth, CA

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Folsom, California

  • Sep 16-18, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Winecation
Skinner Vineyard Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Elk Grove, California

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
24th Annual Twain Harte A La Carte
Eproson Park | Twain Harte, CA

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Ava At Story Winery - BIG CRUSH '22
Story Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Folsom, California

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Elk Grove, California

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Murphys Witch Walk-Eat, Drink And Be Wicked
Murphys Main Street | Murphys, CA

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Folsom, California

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Elk Grove, California