Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Moss Landing, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Cellar Table
  • Sat, July 27, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California
Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sat, August 10, 2024
The Great Lawn & Carriage House at Charles Krug Winery | St. Helena, CA
Kissed By An Angel Wine Cruise
  • Tue, May 6, 2025
Trip or Vacation
Ode To The Grape Celebration! Harvest Kick Off Party
  • Sat, September 7, 2024
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA
Outer Space Wines BLAST OFF Tasting
  • Fri, July 26, 2024
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, August 11, 2024
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Mt. Harlan Unveiled At Calera Winery
Calera | Hollister, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting And Crushpad Concert At Roberts Ranch
Roberts Ranch Vineyards | Ben Lomond, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Country Night Featuring Southbound 101
Fortino Winery | Gilroy, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting Tutored With Adam Lee- LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
13th Annual VIP Kick-Off Party
13340 Old Oak Way | Saratoga, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Dream Inn Presents, "A Night Of Murder, Mystery & Dinner"
Dream Inn Santa Cruz | Santa Cruz, CA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Cherry Jam In The Garden
Carl Cherry Center for the Arts | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Staff Of Life's Thirsty Thursdays
Staff of Life Markets | Santa Cruz, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Exceptional Wines Of The Chaine D’Or
Ridge Vineyards | Cupertino, CA


  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rosé Poolside Wine Dinner At Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley
Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley at East Palo Alto | East Palo Alto, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Forks. Corks. Action! 2024 July Winemakers Dinner
Hyatt Carmel Highlands, Overlooking Big Sur Coast | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Bingo + Wine
Stewart and Jasper | Patterson, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Sunset Vineyard Tour At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Outer Space Wines BLAST OFF Tasting
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
2024 Annual Lobster Feed At Regale Winery And Vineyards
Regale Winery and Vineyards | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
San Jose Maggiano's Murder Mystery Summer Kills
Maggiano's Little Italy | San Jose, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Sip And Savor Event
Odonata Wines South | Salinas, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Summertime Music & Wine Party
The Singing Winemaker | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Summer Food Truck Series At Wrights Station Vineyard & Winery
Wrights Station Vineyard & Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Salvage Title
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Italian Family Festa
History San José | San Jose, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
2nd Annual FINER Way To Wine
Ruby Hill Winery | Pleasanton, CA

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Family Festa
History San José | San Jose, CA

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Cake Decorating And Drinking Event With Live Music!
The GardenShoppe | Hollister, CA

  • Aug 21, 2024 (Wed)
  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Staff Of Life's Wine Wednesdays
Staff of Life Markets | Watsonville, CA

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-LadySomm
LadySomm | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Great Lawn & Carriage House at Charles Krug Winery | St. Helena, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
San Juan Day - Music At Bear's Hideaway, San Juan Bautista
Bear's Hideaway | San Juan Bautista, CA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
Winemaker's Dinner
Tasting House Wine Bistro & Champagne Bar | Los Gatos, California

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Luna Fish
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Willow Glen Summer Wine Walk
Downtown Willow Glen | San Jose, CA

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Ode To The Grape Celebration! Harvest Kick Off Party
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring East Bay Groove Line
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Cabernet Celebration
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Evening Under The Stars With Pasquale
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
The Killer Dueling Pianos
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
Passport Celebration Day
Participating Wineries | Aptos, CA

  • Oct 23, 2024 (Wed)
LVWA Wine Wednesday At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 6, 2025 (Tue)