Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Minersville, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 11 - 19) 2023
  • Sat, February 11, 2023 to Sun, February 12, 2023
  • Sat, February 18, 2023 to Sun, February 19, 2023
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets
Central PA Wine Festival 2023
  • Sat, June 3, 2023
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets
Exclusive Valentine's Diner And Wine Pairing At Bishop Estate
  • Tue, February 14, 2023
Bishop Estate Vineyard And Winery | Perkasie, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Italian Wine Dinner
The Railroad House Inn | Marietta, PA

  • Feb 10-12, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Valentine's Pairing
Weathered Vineyards & Winery | New Tripoli, PA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentines Wine & Italian Food Pairing W/Celebrity Chef Maria Liberati
Ridgewood Winery on Daffodil Hill Farm | Bechtelsville, PA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
3 Course Valentine’s Wine Or Beer Dinner
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine’s Celebration At The Crystal Ballroom
Wyndham Garden York | York, PA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Cookie Decorating Class At Bishop Estate Vineyard And Winery
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery | Perkasie, PA

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 18-19, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 11 - 19) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day At Setter Ridge Vineyards
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Dessert Before Dinner: A Wine & Chocolate Pairing Event
Glasshouse Wineworks | Manheim, PA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Exclusive Valentine's Diner And Wine Pairing At Bishop Estate
Bishop Estate Vineyard And Winery | Perkasie, PA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Celebrate National Wine Day At Setter Ridge Vineyards
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Paranormal Investigation @Ridgewood Winery Birdsboro 2.19.2023
Ridgewood Winery | Birdsboro, Pennsylvania

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
Puzzles & Pinots
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
Murder At The 80's Prom Murder Mystery @Ridgewood Winery Bville 3.11.23
Ridgewood Winery on Daffodil Hill Farm | Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
Kulpmont SOUPIE Contest
West End Fire Association | Kulpmont, Pennsylvania

  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
Buckhorn WineFest 2023
Buckhorn Community Volunteer Fire Co | Bloomsburg, Pa

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2023
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
5th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 7-8, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 14-15, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 7,8,14&15) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets