Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Minersville, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Spring WineFest Skippack
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
Skippack Village | Skippack, PA
Special Wisconsin Cheese And Wine Pairing January
  • Sat, January 15, 2022 to Fri, January 21, 2022
Bishop Estate Vineyard And Winery | Perkasie, Pa
Central Pa Winefestival 2022
  • Sat, June 11, 2022
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets
Winetober Fest 2022
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 12 - 20)
  • Sat, February 12, 2022 to Sun, February 13, 2022
  • Sat, February 19, 2022 to Sun, February 20, 2022
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 15-21, 2022 (Sat-Fri)
Special Wisconsin Cheese And Wine Pairing January
Bishop Estate Vineyard And Winery | Perkasie, Pa

  • Jan 18, 2022 (Tue)
Wine And Friends Sip And Paint Board Project
Bishop Estate Vineyard and WIn | Perkasie, Pennsylvania

  • Jan 22-23, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Winter Warmer Wine Pairing Weekend JAN 22-23
Berks County Wine Trail member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
Wine And Friends Sip And Paint A Winter Wine Glass
Bishop Estate Vineyard And Winery | Perkasie, Pa

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
Pennsylvania Wine Excellence Awards Event & Tasting
Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Feb 12-13, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 19-20, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 12 - 20)
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Winter Wine & Shine Walk
Visit Schuylkill Haven | Schuylkill Haven, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 23-24, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL New Wine Release Weekend April 23 & 24
Berks County Wine Trail wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Spring WineFest Skippack
Skippack Village | Skippack, PA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Central Pa Winefestival 2022
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
4th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 1-2, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 1,2,8 & 9) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Winetober Fest 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
FREE Virtual, Informal Wine Wednesday ~ Wines Of The Balkans
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society