Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mesa, Arizona

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 19-26, 2024 (Fri-Fri)

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Light Up Ahwatukee Beer And Wine Gala
Foothills Golf Club | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Light Up Ahwatukee Beer & Wine Gala
Foothills Golf Club | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Charcuterie & Wine Event With Four Tails Vineyard
University Club of Phoenix | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Indulge In The Perfection Of Zero Defects With ZD Wines
The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Dueling Pianos + Dinner At Maggiano's Little Italy - Scottsdale, AZ
Maggiano's Little Italy, North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Best Laid Plans: Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Show In Phoenix
The Old Spaghetti Factory | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Old Town Walking And Wine Tasting Tour!
South Bridge/Horses Statue by Olive and Ivy Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Apr 22, 2024 (Mon)

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Tasting And Dinner At The AC Lounge
AC Hotel by Marriott Phoenix Biltmore | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Wow Beer Dinner
Four Peaks Brewing Company | Tempe, AZ

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Whiskey Cocktail Dinner
Nook Kitchen Arcadia | Phoenix, AZ


  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Uncle Nearest Whiskey Tasting
Cask 53 Whiskey Bar, North Pima Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Monthly Saucisse Supper Club Dinner
Linger Longer Lounge, North 16th Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA | Phoenix, AZ

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
BEGINNING CHEESE - 3 Cheeses In 2 Hours
Trilogy At Vistancia | Peoria, AZ

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Macayo’s Mexican Food Announces Monthly Anniversary Deal APRIL 26
Macayo's Mexican Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Old Town Walking And Wine Tasting Tour!
South Bridge/Horses Statue by Olive and Ivy Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Old Town Walking And Wine Tasting Tour!
South Bridge/Horses Statue by Olive and Ivy Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
May APSPA Luncheon
Better Business Bureau Serving the Pacific Southwest - Phoenix | Phoenix, AZ

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Tasting Social
ZINGARA MARKET | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 2-4, 2024 (Thu-Sat)
A Night With The Stars
Ambrogio15 Phoenix | Phoenix, AZ

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 3-10, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • May 17-24, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • May 31-Jun 7, 2024 (Fri-Fri)

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Old Town Walking And Wine Tasting Tour!
South Bridge/Horses Statue by Olive and Ivy Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
The Genuine Presents: A Dining Experience With Don Fulano Tequila
The Genuine, 6015 North 16th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85016, USA | Phoenix, AZ

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Old Town Walking And Wine Tasting Tour!
South Bridge/Horses Statue by Olive and Ivy Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Sustainability Masterclass: Luxury Wines with Beringer and Friends
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Macayo’s Mexican Food Celebrates Cinco De Mayo With Specials MAY 5
Macayo's Mexican Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Old Town Walking And Wine Tasting Tour!
South Bridge/Horses Statue by Olive and Ivy Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ


  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine & Wagyu
Fogo de Chao | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Mother’s Day Brunch Menu At Keeler’s Neighborhood Steakhouse MAY 12
Keeler's Neighborhood Steakhouse | Carefree, AZ

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17-22, 2024 (Fri-Wed)
  • May 23-26, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
2024 Spring Arizona Restaurant Week Dates Announced
Arizona Restaurant Association | Phoenix, AZ

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Raise A Glass To Macayo’s Mexican Food's Anniversary Special MAY 26
Macayo's Mexican Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
The Somm School | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15-22, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines
The Somm School | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby