Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mahan, Oregon

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
  • Fri, August 5, 2022
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Fri, September 2, 2022
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR
Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
  • Fri, July 1, 2022
  • Fri, July 15, 2022
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Fireside Series | Vertical Tasting
Knudsen Vineyards | Dundee, OR

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
3rd Annual Dobbes Summer Fest
Dobbes Family Estate | Dundee, OR

  • Jul 19, 2022 (Tue)
Women In Wine Oregon: Fermenting Change In Oregon
Willamette Valley Vineyards | Turner, OR

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Lange Estate Winery | Summer Concert With Beth Wood
Lange Estate Winery | Dundee, Oregon

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
July Live Music Event Featuring Ben Larsen
Coelho Winery | Amity, OR

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)
Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)