Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Londonderry Township, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

February Chocolate And Wine Special Tasting
  • Sat, February 17, 2024 to Fri, February 23, 2024
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery LLC | Perkasie, PA
Central PA Wine Festival 2024
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Local Craft Breweries Showcased At Friday Night Tap Take Over At Winery
  • Fri, February 23, 2024
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery | Perkasie, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 17-23, 2024 (Sat-Fri)
February Chocolate And Wine Special Tasting
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery LLC | Perkasie, PA

  • Feb 21-28, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
WSET L1 Award In Wines
Charm City Wine School LLC | BALTIMORE, MD

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Local Craft Breweries Showcased At Friday Night Tap Take Over At Winery
Bishop Estate Vineyard and Winery | Perkasie, PA

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Murder Mystery Dinner Fundraiser
Meadows At Maria Joseph Manor, 77 Tower View Circle, Danville, PA, USA | Danville, PA

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Flights - February 23
Maple Springs Vineyard | Bechtelsville, PA

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Wine & Cookie Design Class
Nissley Vineyards | Bainbridge, PA

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Yui's Adagio : Four-Course Dinner
Angels Ate Lemons | Baltimore, MD

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Galentine Day Dinner And Perfume Exchange
Ruth's Chris Steak House, Reisterstown Road, Pikesville, MD, USA | Pikesville, MD

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Chocolate & Wine Flights!
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Pull Cocktail Party
Neag Planetarium of the Reading Public Museum | Reading, PA

  • Feb 24-25, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Not Your Ordinary Murder Mystery Dinner
Dimple's Restaurant & Lounge | Randallstown, MD

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga & Wine
The Wine Collective | Baltimore, MD


  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Chocolate & Wine Flights!
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
How To Be A Barista W/Ridgewood Winery Birdsboro
2039 Philadelphia Ave | Birdsboro, PA

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Make Your Own Ceramic Mug Class At The Vineyard At Hershey
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Cork Wreath Class At The Vineyard At Hershey
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Cheesecake & Wine Pairings At The Vineyard At Hershey!
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Chocolate, Brew & Wine Tour
Downtown Bel Air | Bel Air, MD

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Girls Night Out In The Vines
Elk Run Vineyards | Mount Airy, MD

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Vertical Tasting In The Wine Cellar | 3.3.24
Armstrong Valley Winery | Halifax, PA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Bingo
Spyglass Ridge Winery | Sunbury, PA

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
Paint Your Pet Paint Night
Parma Pizza & Grill | Dallastown, PA

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
Paint Night: Springtime Bowl Or Glasses
Fallston Barrel House | Fallston, MD

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Copperz Brewing 4 Course Beer Pairing Dinner
798 South Fourth Street, Hamburg, PA, USA | Hamburg, PA

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
WSET L1 & L2 Wine & Spirit Classes
Charm City Wine School LLC | BALTIMORE, MD

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Yui's Adagio : Four-Course Dinner
Angels Ate Lemons | Baltimore, MD

  • Mar 9-16, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
WSET L1 Spirits
Charm City Wine School LLC | BALTIMORE, MD

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cheesecake & Wine Pairings At The Vineyard At Hershey!
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Tap The Tanks - A Wine Tasting Experience
Nissley Vineyards | Bainbridge, PA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Dinner Dance Benefit With 7 Souls Band
8777 Philadelphia Road, Rosedale, MD, USA | Rosedale, MD

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Honey Tasting Course! At The Vineyard At Hershey
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Sip And Paint | Wine Label
Armstrong Valley Winery | Halifax, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Doormat Painting Class At The Vineyard At Hershey
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
R&D Eats 3 Course Dinner Pairing With Patapsco Distilling Co.
Patapsco Distilling Company | Sykesville, MD

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
St.Patty Glass Paint Night
Das Bierhalle | Parkville, MD


  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
St.Patty Glass Paint Night
Das Bierhalle Bel Air | Bel Air, MD

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Cadenza - A Winemaker's Dream
Cadenza Vineyards | Brogue, PA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Timonium, MD
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Cow Palace - Timonium, MD | Timonium - Lutherville, MD

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Adult Egg Hunt
Stony Run Winery | Breinigsville, PA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)
  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 5, 2024 (Fri)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 7, 2024 (Sun)
Blindfolded Adult Egg Hunt 2:00 Pm @Ridgewood Winery Bechtelsville 4.07.24
Ridgewood Winery on Daffodil Hill Farm | Bechtelsville, PA
Buy Now

  • Apr 10, 2024 (Wed)
Wine & Cheese Basics
Reology Studio | Lancaster, Pennsylvania

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Credo European Portfolio - Germany, Austria, And Hungary
PA Wine Society at Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Cousins Maine Lobster Food Truck @Ridgewood Winery Bechtelsville 4/21/24
Ridgewood Winery on Daffodil Hill Farm | Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania
Register

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Buckhorn WineFest 2024
Buckhorn Community Volunteer Fire Co | Bloomsburg, PA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Learn Your Wine Style
Reology Studio | Lancaster, Pennsylvania

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Food Festival - Baltimore
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Timonium - Lutherville, MD

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15-16, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Berks County Wine Trail Sangria Wine Pairing Weekend (June 15&16) 2024
Berks County Wine Trail 12 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 5-6, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 12-13, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 5,6,12&13) 2024
Berks County Wine Trail 12 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Knights Of Columbus Wine Festival
Holy Angel's Parish Grounds | Kulpmont, PA

  • Dec 7-8, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 14-15, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Holiday Wine Pairings On Berks County Wine Trail (Dec 7,8,14& 15) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA