Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Londonderry Township, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Central PA Wine Festival 2024
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets
NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
  • Sun, May 26, 2024
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)
Wisdom & Wine: Herbal Remedies
1502 Clipper Mill Rd | Baltimore, MD

  • Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)
An Opera Night In Lisbon
Gramercy Mansion | Stevenson, MD

  • Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)
Renaissance Champions Awards Dinner
Marriott Owings Mills Metro Centre | Owings Mills, MD

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Paint & Un-Wine
705 S Philadelphia Blvd | Aberdeen, MD

  • Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
A Tour Of Sicily With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Flights - April 19
Maple Springs Vineyard | Bechtelsville, PA

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)

  • Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Elk Run Vineyards Yurt Tasting Event
Elk Run Vineyards | Mount Airy, MD

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Cousins Maine Lobster Food Truck @Ridgewood Winery Bechtelsville 4/21/24
Ridgewood Winery on Daffodil Hill Farm | Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania
Register

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Best Of Show Wine Dinner |4.21.24
Armstrong Valley Winery | Halifax, PA

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday High Tea Party (Adults Only)
202 Main St | Reisterstown, MD

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Wine & Candles
3524 Keswick Rd | Baltimore, MD


  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Cook & Sip Pasta Night
Home2 Suites by Hilton Owings Mills | Owings Mills, MD

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Sunset Picnic With The Cows
Prigel Family Creamery | Glan Arm, MD

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese & Art With The Herd
Heart Sing Horse Journeys, Beards School Road, Spring Grove, PA, USA | Spring Grove, PA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Sips - April 27
Maple Springs Vineyard | Bechtelsville, PA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Candles & Wine
3524 Keswick Rd | Baltimore, MD

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Honey Tasting Course! At The Vineyard At Hershey
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Spaghetti Dinner
Scottish Rite Cathedral of Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • May 1-8, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
WSET L1 Wine
Charm City Wine School LLC | BALTIMORE, MD

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Sushi Rolling
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Watercolors
Main Street Park | Waynesboro, PA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Buckhorn WineFest 2024
Buckhorn Community Volunteer Fire Co | Bloomsburg, PA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
A Day At The Vineyard | Wine Tasting And Tour
Boordy Vineyards Inc, Long Green Pike, Hydes, MD, USA | Hydes, MD

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Shippensburg Beer And Wine Festival
Shippensburg Fairgrounds | Shippensburg, PA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Learn Your Wine Style
Reology Studio | Lancaster, Pennsylvania

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting On The Colebrookdale Train W/Ridgewood Winery 5.18.2024
Colebrookdale Train Station | Boyertown, Pa

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
WSET L2 Award In Wines (In Person)
Charm City Wine School LLC | BALTIMORE, MD

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Of Kutztown Wine & Beer Festival
Kutztown Park | Kutztown, PA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Food Festival - Baltimore
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Timonium - Lutherville, MD

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15-16, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Berks County Wine Trail Sangria Wine Pairing Weekend (June 15&16) 2024
Berks County Wine Trail 12 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Tasting On The Colebrookdale Train W/Ridgewood Winery 6.30.2024
Colebrookdale Train Station | Boyertown, Pa

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 5-6, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 12-13, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 5,6,12&13) 2024
Berks County Wine Trail 12 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Knights Of Columbus Wine Festival
Holy Angel's Parish Grounds | Kulpmont, PA

  • Dec 7-8, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 14-15, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Holiday Wine Pairings On Berks County Wine Trail (Dec 7,8,14& 15) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA