Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lakeview Estates, Georgia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

15th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Tue, January 23, 2024 to Sun, January 28, 2024
Various Locations | Key West, FL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Jackson Family Wines!
The Reserve List/The Tasting Den | Sandy Springs, GA

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Food That Rocks
Sandy Springs City Green | Sandy Springs, GA

  • Jun 9, 2023 (Fri)

  • Jun 9, 2023 (Fri)
Wine Tasting BINGO Night
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Everyday Essentials: Homemade Pizza & Gelato
Vino Venue | Dunwoody, Georgia

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Chill Out Party
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Make 1/2 Gallon Of Wine (ANY FLAVOR)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Food Heaven: Indulgent Eats
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Alpharetta Commons | Alpharetta, GA

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Make A Gallon Of Wine (ANY FLAVOR)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Chill Out Party
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA


  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Father's Day Grilling Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Alpharetta Commons | Alpharetta, GA

  • Jun 17-18, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Soca Saturday's
Kingston Grill ATL | Forest Park, GA

  • Jun 18, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jun 20, 2023 (Tue)
Wine Dinner With Chef Kyle And G3 Wines
LEANING LADDER | Woodstock, GA

  • Jun 21, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesdays
Kingston Grill ATL | Forest Park, GA

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
VEGAN Winemaking Experience
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
Wine And Dine: Summer Wines
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Alpharetta Commons | Alpharetta, GA

  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
The Oceanaire Atlanta - Duckhorn Wine Dinner
The Oceanaire Seafood Room - Atlanta | Atlanta, GA

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
A Culinary Tour Of South America
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Alpharetta Commons | Alpharetta, GA

  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Asian-Style Gastro Pub Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Alpharetta Commons | Alpharetta, GA

  • Jul 8, 2023 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Chill Out Party
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Chill Out Party
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Chill Out Party
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Jul 23-30, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Wine + Culture Festival
Underground Atlanta | Atlanta, GA

  • Aug 10, 2023 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Sep 14, 2023 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
Mother's Day Pop In Wine Tasting
Wine Shoe | Atlanta, GA

  • Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
Cheese And Wine Tasting
Wine Shoe | Atlanta, GA

  • Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
Pop-in Rosé Tasting
Wine Shoe | Atlanta, GA

  • Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
Mother's Day Food And Wine Tasting
Wine Shoe | Atlanta, GA

  • Jan 23-28, 2024 (Tue-Sun)
15th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Wines & Words
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Aaron Phifer