Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Winetober Fest
  • Sat, October 9, 2021
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Fri: Live Music & Pop-Up Poutine
Catoctin Breeze Vineyard | Thurmont, MD

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Sat: Live Music & Paella & Tapas
Catoctin Breeze Vineyard | Thurmont, MD

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
2021 Harford County Wine Festival
Rockfield Manor | Bel Air, MD

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Sun: Live Music
Catoctin Breeze Vineyard | Thurmont, MD

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Bubbles Brunch @ Home 231
Home 231 | Harrisburg, PA

  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Winetober Fest
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
Red, Red Rhone With Eric Miller
Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Kulpmont Winefest
Holy Angels Picnic Grounds | Kulpmont, PA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Timonium, MD
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Timonium, MD

  • Nov 6-7, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Nov 13-14, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Nov 20-21, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Gunpowder Wine Trail’s 2021 Wine Cheese Event
Harford Vineyard & Winery | Forest Hill, MD

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)
FREE Virtual, Informal Wine Wednesday ~ Organic And Biodynamic Wines
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
FREE Virtual Event ~ Sake: An Ancient Drink For The New World
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society