Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Frankfort, Kentucky

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Board Class With Wine
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Wine, Cheese & Chocolates Tasting Class
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Pints And Pearls: A Pairing For The Salty And The Bitter
Monnik Beer Company | Louisville, KY

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
A Tour Of Sicily With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
A Tour Of Sicily With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Pasta 101 Class
Pasta Garage Italian Cafe | Lexington, KY

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Cooking On The Frontier - A Workshop & Dinner
Jack Jouett House Historic Site | Versailles, KY

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
A Tour Of Sicily With Adventure Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Wine 101 Class
VOM FASS (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
On Wednesday's We Drink Pink
Wine Shop | New Albany, IN

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Vom Fass VIP Dinner
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Board Class With Wine
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
PWF June Luncheon
Masterson Station Neighborhood Clubhouse & Pool | Lexington, KY


  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Tasting Benefiting The Well Of Lexington
444 Parkway Dr | Lexington, KY

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Pasta 101 Class
Pasta Garage Italian Cafe | Lexington, KY

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
KY Wine & Vine Festival
100 Park Dr | Nicholasville, KY

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 28, 2024 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby