Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Frankfort, Kentucky

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Wine, Painting & Pups
Posh Affairs | Georgetown, KY

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Pasta 101 Class
Pasta Garage Italian Cafe | Lexington, KY

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Board Class With Wine
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Wine, Cheese & Chocolates Tasting Class
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Pasta 101 Class
Pasta Garage Italian Cafe | Lexington, KY

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Paint N Sip
1401 Bluegrass Ave | Louisville, KY

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Wine 101 Class
VOM FASS (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Vom Fass American Pride VIP Dinner
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Napa Valley Cabernet Seminar: The Wines Of Hess Persson Estates
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 28, 2024 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby