Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Foothill Farms, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Riesling Masterclass
  • Thu, June 16, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Oyster Harvest With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Wed, May 25, 2022
Hog Island Oyster Company | Marshall, CA
Behind The Copper Room Door - Paul J. Wines
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
The Copper Room at Hotel Sutter | Sutter Creek, Ca
Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
  • Sat, June 4, 2022
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)
Oyster Harvest With Obsidian Wine Co.
Hog Island Oyster Company | Marshall, CA

  • May 27-30, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
  • Jun 3-5, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 27-29, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
May Wine Club Party At Story Winery
Story Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Behind The Copper Room Door - Paul J. Wines
The Copper Room at Hotel Sutter | Sutter Creek, Ca

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Gold Hill Country Music Festival
Saureel Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Jun 10-11, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
Summer Wine Garage Sale
The Wine Foundry | Napa, CA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Riesling Masterclass
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Father's Day Brunch At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Fan Halen - Saureel Summer Nights Kickoff Concert
Saureel Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian JJ Barrows
Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Arden Park Roots & Riotmaker - Saureel Summer Nights
Saureel Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Lobster Feed At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California