Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Deltona, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
5/21- International Dr, FL- An Evening In Provence
8005 International Dr | Orlando, FL


  • May 22, 2024 (Wed)
Beachside/Ormond Beach Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Beachside/Ormond Beach) | Ormond Beach, FL

  • May 22-23, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Winter Park Wine & Jazz
Winter Park Events Center | Winter Park, FL

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 24, 2024 (Fri)
Wine, Dine & Design Your Own Succulent Arrangement
The Garden Bistro | Orlando, FL

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Walk On Flagler Avenue A Monthly Wine Tasting Event!
Wine Walk Welcome Porch | New Smyrna Beach, FL

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Sparkling Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL


  • May 29-30, 2024 (Wed-Thu)


  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Renan Malato
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Chef's Table At Lake Nona
Nemours Parkway | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Chef's Table At Lake Nona
Nemours Parkway | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 2-3, 2024 (Sun-Mon)
Social Sundays - Day Party - COSMO Lounge
Cosmo Lounge | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL


  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Altamonte Springs Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Altamonte Springs) | Altamonte Springs, FL

  • Jun 5-6, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Sand & Sizzle!
Daytona Beach, FL 32118 | Daytona Beach, FL

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Winter Garden Wine Walk (Presented By Winter Garden Community Choir)
Farmer's Market Pavilion | Winter Garden, FL

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
FastBreak Beer Pairing Dinner
FastBreak at HIlton Orlando | Orlando, Florida

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Crooked Can Beer Dinner
FastBreak Sports Bar, Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL, USA | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Turn Up The Heat On Date Night With Beach Barbecues!
Daytona Beach Main Street Pier | Daytona Beach, FL

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Turn Up The Heat On Date Night With Beach Barbecues!
Daytona Beach Main Street Pier | Daytona Beach, FL

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Smokes And Jokes At Joe’s
Joe's Cigar Room | New Smyrna Beach, FL

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Art of Barrel Finished Bourbon with St. Augustine Distillery
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
DAC Wine Mixer
Riverside Pavilion | Port Orange, FL

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Turn Up The Heat On Date Night With Beach Barbecues!
Daytona Beach Main Street Pier | Daytona Beach, FL

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Sand & Sizzle!
Daytona Beach, FL 32118 | Daytona Beach, FL

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Turn Up The Heat On Date Night With Beach Barbecues!
Daytona Beach Main Street Pier | Daytona Beach, FL

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Taste Of Northern Italy Wine Dinner
Cress Restaurant | Deland, Florida

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Lucas Coimbra
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Central FL WWS - WINOlympics
Global Beverage Group | Orlando, FL

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby