Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Decatur, Georgia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Sprezzatura! Fall Foodies Edition 2021
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Trip or Vacation
Sprezzatura! Sea & Summer In Tuscany June 5 - 15, 2022
  • Sun, June 5, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Basics Of Wine Tasting
Wine Shoe | Atlanta, GA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Oasis
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Oasis
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Oasis
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Basics Of Wine Tasting
Wine Shoe | Atlanta, GA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Artisan Wine Tasting Oasis
The Gifted Ferret | Woodstock, GA

  • Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Food That Rocks
City Springs | Sandy Springs, Georgia

  • Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Food That Rocks
City Springs | Sandy Springs, Georgia

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Food That Rocks
City Springs | Sandy Springs, Georgia

  • Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Food That Rocks
City Springs | Sandy Springs, Georgia

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)