Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Davis, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Adventure Napa Valley - Harvest Experience
  • Fri, October 8, 2021 to Sun, October 10, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Mastering The Art Of Wine Tasting With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, August 26, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, August 21, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets
Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, October 16, 2021
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Veraison Occasion - Wine Tasting With A Splash Of Education!
  • Sat, August 14, 2021
  • Sun, August 15, 2021
Crystal Basin Cellars | Camino, CA
WSET Level 2
  • Sat, August 7, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Weekend Harvest Immersion
  • Fri, September 10, 2021 to Sun, September 12, 2021
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets
White Burgundy Masterclass With Master Of Wine Peter Marks
  • Thu, August 12, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
WINE 101 - Napa Live
  • Sat, August 28, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
City Of Winters 5th Annual Albariño Wine Stroll
Berryessa Gap Vineyards - Downtown Tasting Room | Winters, California

  • Aug 6-8, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, Ca

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
The Great Varietal Show In Sutter Creek
Wine on 49 | Sutter Creek, California

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Grand Opening Weekend
Lusso Della Terra | Fiddletown, CA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
The Great Varietal Show In Sutter Creek
Wine on 49 | Sutter Creek, California

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Down The Rabbit Hole Wine Tasting
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, CA

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 14-15, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting New Releases In Oakland
Prima Materia Winery Tasting Room | Oakland, Ca.

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Lobster Feed
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Live Music At Palooza Brewery & GastroPub -- Sunday Funday
Palooza Brewery and Gastro Pub | Kenwood, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
White Burgundy Masterclass With Master Of Wine Peter Marks
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Visit HSSC At HeadWest MarketPlace At The Barlow
The Barlow | Sebastopol, California

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 20-22, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 27-29, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Music Series At Cornerstone Sonoma (July & August)
Cornerstone Sonoma | Sonoma, California

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 14-15, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting New Releases In Oakland
Prima Materia Winery Tasting Room | Oakland, Ca.


  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Boards & Bottle
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 19-21, 2021 (Thu-Sat)
Cabernet Classic
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 20-22, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 27-29, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Napa Vineyard Walk & Tasting With Our Winemaker
Majuscule Wine on Mount Veeder | Napa, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Comedian Derek Sheen
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, CA

  • Aug 23, 2021 (Mon)
Painted Cellars “Sunset Friends” HSSC Night!
La Rosa | Santa Rosa, California

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
Mastering The Art Of Wine Tasting With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 20-22, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 27-29, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
WINE 101 - Napa Live
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Jazz Concert & Dinner - Grace Kelly Live At Di Arie 8/28
Di Arie Winery & Event Center | Plymouth, Ca

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Re-Wine'd Concert
Clif Family Winery | Saint Helena, CA

  • Aug 31, 2021 (Tue)

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, Ca

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
Fair Play ZINFEST
Bumgarner Winery | Somerset, CA

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
Fair Play ZINFEST
Bumgarner Winery | Somerset, CA

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
Fair Play ZINFEST
Bumgarner Winery | Somerset, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Sep 10-12, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Weekend Harvest Immersion
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 21, 2021 (Tue)

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)

  • Oct 8-10, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Adventure Napa Valley - Harvest Experience
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA


  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 9, 2021 (Tue)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Chinese New Year Exclusive 5 Winery Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ryan Chernick

  • Recurring: See Details
Talking Wine With Prima Materia Winery
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Pietro Buttitta Of Prima Materia Winery

  • Recurring: See Details
Vinous Reverie Instagram Wine Tasting Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Igor And Anu Ivanov

  • Recurring: See Details
Lucid Winery Virtual Wine Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lucid Wines Of Sacramento, CA!