Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Columbus, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Valentine's Wine Tasting At Lumin Sky Bar
Lumin Columbus | Columbus, OH

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
2023 Valentine's Day Wine Tasting!
Bristol Republic | Columbus, OH

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
15/25 Wine Tasting…. 15 Wines For $25.00
Carfagna's Italian Market | Columbus, OH

  • Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)
BOOK CLUB! @ Henderson Wine House, Hosted By UA Public Library
Henderson Wine House and Events | Columbus, OH

  • Feb 28, 2023 (Tue)
Champagne Seminar Series: Episode 2
Carfagna's Wine + Spirit | Columbus, OH

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Virtual Tasting

The Crus Of The Southern Rhone, France

Sat, February 11, 2023

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, February 6, 2023 to Sun, February 12, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 In Wines Online

Mon, February 13, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 In Wines Online

Mon, February 13, 2023

View details

Virtual Tasting

Discover Komarna, Croatian Wine W Lauren Mowery

Thu, February 16, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 20, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 20, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 20, 2023

View details