Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Chiquita, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

A Toast To Earth Day
  • Sun, April 21, 2024
Ram's Gate Winery | Sonoma, CA
Howell Mountain Bud Break Celebration In San Francisco
  • Sat, March 23, 2024
The General's Residence at Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture | San Francisco, CA
Sips & Succulents: Mother’s Day At The Winery
  • Sat, May 11, 2024
  • Sun, May 12, 2024
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA
How Sweet It Is! With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, April 25, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
6th Annual Garagiste Wine Festival: Northern Exposure
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets
Taste Of Oakville
  • Sun, April 28, 2024
Opus One Winery | Oakville, CA
The Pink Party: Rose Release Celebration
  • Sun, April 14, 2024
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA
All About Aromatic White Wines With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, March 7, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Leprechaun Tasting
  • Fri, March 15, 2024 to Sun, March 17, 2024
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 1-7, 2024 (Fri-Thu)
  • Mar 8-14, 2024 (Fri-Thu)
  • Mar 15-21, 2024 (Fri-Thu)
Pawsport Napa Valley
Jessup Cellars | Yountville, CA

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Winemaker Wednesdays Complimentary Wine Tastings
The Matheson | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Adam Lieb
Furthermore Wines Healdsberg Tasting Lounge | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
All About Aromatic White Wines With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 8-10, 2024 (Fri-Sun)

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Nate Lopez
Furthermore Wines Healdsberg Tasting Lounge | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 9-10, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Market At The Marina
The Waterfront Rodeo | RODEO, CALIFORNIA
Register

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Riedel Veritas Glass Seminar
Papapietro Perry Winery | Healdsburg, CA


  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Rainbow Jazz Collective
Furthermore Wines Healdsberg Tasting Lounge | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
AAAV Wine Tasting Festival
CIA AT COPIA | Napqa, CA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Crab Feed
Obsidian Wine Co. Tasting Room & Cornerstone Sonoma | Sonoma, CA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Astro Paint & Sip New Moon Pisces OCEAN BLUES
William Welch Wines | Martinez, CA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Be A Winemaker For A Day!
Wine in the Willows | Lakeport, CA

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
Celebrating Local Regenerative Meat
5800 Nave Dr | Novato, CA

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Agave Girls Hosted By Joanne Weir - Women's History Month Edition
Copita Tequileria y Comida in Sausalito | Sausalito, CA

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Jeff Bundschu Presents: Next Gen Music Celebration
Sebastiani Theatre | Sonoma, California

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
John Trubee
Furthermore Wines Healdsberg Tasting Lounge | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Celebrate St. Helena
Crocker & Starr Winery | St. Helena, CA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15-17, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Leprechaun Tasting
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Mar 15-16, 2024 (Fri-Sat)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Monica And Chad
Furthermore Wines Healdsberg Tasting Lounge | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 15-16, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Pigs & Pinot 2024 | Tickets
Hotel Healdsburg | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Inspiration Vineyards 2024 Winter Micro Winery Event
Inspiration Vineyards & Winery | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
166th Deed Day
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, CA


  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
OPERA On The Dock Of The Bay
Riggers Loft Wine Company-R&B Cellars | Richmond, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
CYRUS Dinner In The Wine Cave 2024
Alexander Valley Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Comedian Helen Hong
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, CA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
'2014' Magnificent Magnum Tasting Experience At Dutton-Goldfield
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
St. Patrick's Day Wine & Cheese Tasting
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, CA, USA, CA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Winemaker Wednesdays Complimentary Wine Tastings
The Matheson | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Members Dinner
Headlands Center For the Arts | Sausalito, CA

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22-24, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
18th Annual California Artisan Cheese Festival
Various Locations | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Pairing - Italian Lunch
Epicurean Kitchen by Williamson Wines, Healdsburg Avenue, Healdsburg, CA, USA | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 23-24, 2024 (Sat-Sun)

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
School Of Cab
West Wines | Healdsburg, California

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Howell Mountain Bud Break Celebration In San Francisco
The General's Residence at Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture | San Francisco, CA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Chili Lunch/Dinner Fundraiser
480 Military E | Benicia, CA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Spring Wine Club Crab Feed!
Pech Merle Winery Tasting Lounge | Geyserville, CA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
BASH 2024: Appellation St. Helena's Wine Tasting & Food Pairing Competition
Culinary Institute of America at Greystone | Saint Helena, CA

  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)
Full Moon Flow- Yoga At Azur Wines
United States, California, Napa, Clinton Street, Azur Wines | Napa, CA

  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)
Pasta Making Demo & Lunch
Meadowcroft Wines, Cornerstone Sonoma | Sonoma, California
Register


  • Mar 31, 2024 (Sun)
Engaging Easter Dining Options At Left Bank Brasserie In Larkspur
Left Bank Brasserie Larkspur | Larkspur, CA

  • Mar 31, 2024 (Sun)
Engaging Easter Dining Options At Petite Left Bank In Tiburon
Petite Left Bank Tiburon | Tiburon, CA

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13-14, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Library Tasting Of The 2016 Vintage At Dutton-Goldfield Winery
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Calistoga Wine And Culinary Experience | Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort & Residences | Calistoga, CA

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Feast Of Flavors At Paraduxx Winery
Paraduxx Winery | Napa, CA

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)
The Pink Party: Rose Release Celebration
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Baby Doll Sheep Meet & Greet Brunch
Abbot’s Passage Winery & Mercantile | Glen Ellen, CA

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
A Toast To Earth Day
Ram's Gate Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Nutrition Class Series At Dr. Wilkinson's Backyard Resort & Mineral Springs
Dr. Wilkinson's Backyard Resort & Mineral Springs | Calistoga, CA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
How Sweet It Is! With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Apr 26-28, 2024 (Fri-Sun)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Garagiste Wine Festival: Northern Exposure
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Taste Of Oakville
Opus One Winery | Oakville, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga In The Vineyard - May 5, 2024
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Sips & Succulents: Mother’s Day At The Winery
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Hike A Volcano
Obsidian Wine Co. - Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17-19, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
25th Annual Anderson Valley Pinot Noir Festival
Scharffenberger Cellars + Other Locations Throughout Anderson Valley | Philo, CA

  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga In The Vineyard - June 2, 2024
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
"Pick Up" (Wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Raise A Glass To 20 Years At Clif Family Farm Fest!
Clif Family Winery | St. Helena, CA

  • Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)

  • Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)
Cheese & Beer: Best Friends Forever
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Sep 10, 2024 (Tue)

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Nov 3, 2024 (Sun)
Pick Up (Wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets


Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Riedel Veritas Glass Seminar
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Tasting Manger, Nancy Juarez, And Riedel Ambassador, Susan Durbrow