Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Central Falls, Rhode Island

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Free Wine Tasting Friday - Hardwick Winery From Hardwick, MA
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Free Beer Tasting Friday - Wachusett Brewing Company
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Free Rum Tasting Friday - Captain Morgan Rum
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)
Valentine's Farm Dinner
The Herb Lyceum at Gilson's | Groton, MA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Dark Beers For Winter Enjoyment
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 10-11, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
Single For The Night With Alan Cave
Kulture | Providence, RI

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Fine Wine Flea Market In NEEDHAM!
Bin Ends Wine | Needham, MA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Hybrid Grapes And Cold Climate Viticulture
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentines Day Wine Dinner
The Hotel Salem | Salem, MA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Sparkling Sake? Yes!
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Brasato Valentine's Dinner At Chateau Le Gari
Chateau le Gari | Marlborough, CT

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Taste Of Africa Valentine’s Day Celebration
Mola Foods, Inc | Nashua, NH

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Valentines Day Wine Dinner
Iggy's Boardwalk | Warwick, RI

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Introduction To Italian Wine
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Cacao Royale: USA Vs Europe Wine & Chocolate
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Sassicaia Wine Dinner
Lock 50 Restaurant & Wine Bar | Worcester, Massachusetts

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Introduction To French Wine
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Exploring Cheez Its And Wine Pairing
Franklin Liquors | Franklin, MA

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
Bordeaux Unexpected
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In Boston
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Meet Roberto Giannelli, Proprietor & Winemaker At Tenuta San Filippo!
The Townshend, The Galleria at Presidents Place | Quincy, MA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Guilty Pleasures - Pairing Wine And Snack Foods
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Julio's Grand Dram Whiskey Tasting
Julio's Liquors | Westborough, MA

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Fine Wine Flea Market In BRAINTREE!
Bin Ends Wine | Braintree, MA

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
Chef's 6-course Pairing Dinner With Organic Croatian Wine
Fin Point Oyster Bar + Grille | Boston, MA

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
WSET Level 3 Certification In Sake
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, Massachusetts

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 12, 2023 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby