Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bellaire, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Downtown Aquarium Wines Under The Sea Sip & Stroll
  • Fri, September 24, 2021
Downtown Aquarium | Houston, TX
15th International Risotto Festival
  • Sun, November 14, 2021
The Houston Design Center | Houston, TX
16th Annual Katy Wine Fest
  • Fri, October 8, 2021
Gallery Furniture | Richmond, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
Oktoberfest Houston 2021
The Water Works at Buffalo Bayou Park | Houston, TX

  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Downtown Aquarium Wines Under The Sea Sip & Stroll
Downtown Aquarium | Houston, TX

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Cheers For Charity - Benefitting Second Chances
Norris Conference Center | Houston, TX

  • Sep 30, 2021 (Thu)
Willie G's Post Oak - Italian Wine Dinner
Willie G's Post Oak | Houston, TX

  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Art & Wine Walk Fundraiser
Beinhorn Road | Houston, TX

  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
16th Annual Katy Wine Fest
Gallery Furniture | Richmond, TX

  • Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
H-E-B Wine Walk At Market Street In The Woodlands
Market Street in the Woodlands | The Woodlands, TX

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Houston Chronicle Culinary Stars
Houston Chronicle Event Center | Houston, TX

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
6th Annual Houston Whiskey Social
The Citadel Houston | Houston, TX

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
15th International Risotto Festival
The Houston Design Center | Houston, TX

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)