Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Asheville, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Vessel's Cocktail Debut & Summer Issue Release Party
Antidote at Chemist Spirits | Asheville, NC

  • Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
Cocktail Dinner At Curean
Curean, South Main Street, Greenville, SC, USA | Greenville, SC

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Gin Drinks And Girl Dinner
Curean, South Main Street, Greenville, SC, USA | Greenville, SC

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Spartanburg Beer Dinner
Spartanburg Marriott Hotel | Spartanburg, SC

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Brewery Tour
Other Lands, Rutherford Road, Greenville, SC, USA | Greenville, SC

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Denim&White8 Day Party (Wine & Rhythm Edition)
Group Therapy Pub & Playground | Greenville, SC

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
July 4th Party At The Pool
Restaurant 17 | Travelers Rest, SC

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
The Tomato Dinner - Topsoil Plant Based Supper Club
Topsoil Kitchen and Market | Travelers Rest, SC

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby