Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Youngstown, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 2, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Kirsten Heibert
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music: JoLo
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 6, 2022 (Tue)
Holiday OPUS 216 Showcase Dinner
Cask 307 | Madison, OH

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Amarone Wine Dinner
The Grand Resort | Warren, Oh

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Nick Barilla
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
The Great Cheap (but Good) Wine Blowout
BARnone Wine Cafe | Cleveland, OH

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music: Lisa Jay & The Trio
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Charcuterie Wood Burning Workshop!
D & O Wine Cellars | Crafton, PA

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Retirement Dinner For Rodney Williams
Montour Heights Country Club | Coraopolis, PA

  • Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)
Holiday Opera Night Dinner
Cask 307 | Madison, OH

  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
AWS Pittsburgh Chapter Holiday Party
PYCO School of Music | Wexford, PA

  • Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Let's Duet
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music: Aristotle Jones
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Cherylann Hawk
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Joyce Wohlgemuth Electric Violin
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA