Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Youngstown, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 16-22, 2021 (Fri-Thu)
WGGRV Ice Wine Trail 2021
Wine Growers of the Grand River Valley | Madison, OH

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Ice Wine Sangria & Cocktail Mixology Class
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Winemaker's Birthday Bash Bacon Dinner
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music - Bill Young @ Black Dog Wine Company
Black Bog Wine Company | Oakdale, pa

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music- Jo'Lo At Black Dog Wine Company
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Ice Wine Sangria & Cocktail Mixology Class
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music At Black Dog Wine Co. - Jay & Cat
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Mother's Day Trail 2021
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Mother's Day Trail 2021
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 26, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Mother's Day Trail 2021
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 26, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
4th Annual Colonel Drake Crawl
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation | Carlton, PA

  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 26, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 2, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 9, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 16, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 2, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 9, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 16, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 2, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 9, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 16, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Time At The Colony
Penn's Colony Event Grounds | Saxonburg, PA

  • Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 30, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 7, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 30, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 7, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jun 30, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 7, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
WOOF Wednesdays
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Columbiana Uncorked 2021
Town Center at Firestone Farms | Columbiana, OH