Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Youngstown, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Old Forester Release Dinner
Bridges & Bourbon | Pittsburgh, PA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Italian Wine Series: Sardegna
The Pennsylvania Market | Pittsburgh, PA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
American Made Cheese Tasting
Heinen's Grocery Store | Chagrin Falls, OH

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Legends And Libations Ambridge PA
1401 Church St | Ambridge, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Wine Tastings 2-5 Pm
Western Reserve Wines | Solon, OH

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Vino & Vinyasa: Summer Relaxation Edition
Four Twelve Project, A Wine & Dinery | Coraopolis, PA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Cranberry CUP Wine & Bourbon Tasting Event
The Turn Club | Cranberry Township, PA

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Blade 3 Tasting Room | Cleveland Heights, OH

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Trivet Tray Cork Craft
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Love Music & Craft Festival
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Wine Walk
Historic Harmony Borough | Harmony, PA


  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Pajama Party Mystery - Murder Mystery Dinner
The Venue at Danny Boys | Broadview Heights, OH

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Sandy Beaches Sip And Decorate @ Shubrew
ShuBrew | Zelienople, PA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Yappy Hour
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jun 14-16, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Riverfront Irish Festival 2024
Falls River Square | Cuyahoga Falls, OH

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Murder Mystery Dinner- Indiana Jones & The Mummy's Curse
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Iron City Distilling Presents: National Bourbon Day
Pittsburgh Brewing Company | Creighton, PA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Legends And Libations Ambridge PA
1401 Church St | Ambridge, PA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Summer BBQ Bash
BARnone Wine Cafe | Shaker Heights, OH
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Pure Barre & Pups Pop Up
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Picklefest
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Gateway Clipper Wine Tasting
Gateway Clipper Fleet | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Red, White, & Blueberry Festival
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Peach Festival
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Gettin' Piggy Wit It
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Pumpkin & Fall Festival
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Sep 29, 2024 (Sun)
12th Annual Fall Festival
Webb Winery | Hermitage, PA

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
Pierogi Festival
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA