Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Youngstown, Ohio

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Galaxy Wine Tasting Festival
  • Sat, November 27, 2021
Galaxy Restaurant | Wadsworth, OH
Altoona's Wine Shine 'n Pierogi Palooza
  • Sat, January 8, 2022
  • Sat, January 8, 2022
Blair County Convention Center | Altoona, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 22-28, 2021 (Fri-Thu)
  • Oct 29-31, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Adult Trick Or Treat Wine & Cocktail Trail
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)
Opera Night At Cask 307
Cask 307 | Madison, OH

  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
Harvest Crush Tour & Tasting At Grand River Cellars & Debonne Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards & Grand River Cellars | Madison, Ohio

  • Oct 29-30, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
Hallowine Trail 2021
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music: JoLo
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music: Lee Alverson
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Nov 1-7, 2021 (Mon-Sun)
  • Nov 8-14, 2021 (Mon-Sun)
  • Nov 15-21, 2021 (Mon-Sun)
WGGRV Turkey Trot Tasting Trail
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Nov 12-13, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
  • Nov 19-20, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
  • Nov 26-27, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
Tipsy Turkey Trail
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)

  • Nov 22-25, 2021 (Mon-Thu)
  • Nov 26-30, 2021 (Fri-Tue)
WGGRV Turkey Trot Tasting Trail
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Galaxy Wine Tasting Festival
Galaxy Restaurant | Wadsworth, OH

  • Dec 10-11, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
  • Dec 17-18, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
  • Dec 3-4, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
Holly Jolly Trail
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music: Bradley Scott Malone
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 7, 2021 (Tue)

  • Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)

  • Jan 8, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jan 8, 2022 (Sat)
Altoona's Wine Shine 'n Pierogi Palooza
Blair County Convention Center | Altoona, PA
Buy Tickets