Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Yadkin Winter Reds Event 2021
Yadkin County Visitors Center | Yadkinville, NC

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Song W/ 40 Ozs (Reggae)
Grove Winery, LLC | Altamahaw, NC

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Yadkin Winter Reds Event 2021
Yadkin County Visitors Center | Yadkinville, NC

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
Winery Comedy Tour At Grove Winery
Grove Winery | Altamahaw, North Carolina

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Song W/ Into The Fog
Grove Winery, LLC | Altamahaw, NC

  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
Cooking Class Demonstration
The Burke Manor Inn and Pavilion | gibsonville, NC

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Song W/ The Grade Ole Uproar
Grove Winery, LLC | Altamahaw, NC

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
Winery Comedy Tour At Grove Winery
Grove Winery | Altamahaw, North Carolina

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Song W/ 7 Roads Band
Grove Winery | Altamahaw, NC

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Song Concert At Grove Winery
Grove Winery | Altamahaw, North Carolina

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Song Concert At Grove Winery
Grove Winery | Altamahaw, North Carolina

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Song Concert At Grove Winery
Grove Winery | Altamahaw, North Carolina

  • Jun 8, 2021 (Tue)
Cooking Class Demonstration
The Burke Manor Inn and Pavilion | gibsonville, NC

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
Winery Comedy Tour At Grove Winery
Grove Winery | Altamahaw, North Carolina

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
Cooking Class Demonstration
The Burke Manor Inn and Pavilion | Gibsonville, NC