Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Waddell, Arizona

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Willcox Wine Festival - October
  • Sat, October 19, 2024 to Sun, October 20, 2024
Willcox Wine Country | Willcox, AZ

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 12-19, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jul 26-Aug 2, 2024 (Fri-Fri)

  • Jul 12-19, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jul 26-Aug 2, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
LDV Winery Announces Summer Wine Sale GOING ON NOW
LDV Winery Tasting Room | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jul 14-21, 2024 (Sun-Sun)
  • Jul 24-31, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
Macayo’s Announces Back-to-School Book Drive Through JULY 31
Macayo's Mexican Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Southern Rail Classics Dinner @ Beckett's Table
Beckett's Table | Phoenix, AZ

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
European Style - American Made Cheese Tasting
10880 N 32nd St suite 21 | Phoenix, AZ

  • Jul 19-26, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Aug 9-16, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Aug 28-Sep 4, 2024 (Wed-Wed)

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Summertime Happenings At The LDV Winery Tasting Room This JULY
LDV Winery Tasting Room | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Brunch Bingo
SanTan Gardens | Chandler, AZ

  • Jul 22-29, 2024 (Mon-Mon)
Macayo's Restaurant 3rd Annual Chimi Challenge Now Through SEPT. 24
Macayo's Mexican Restaurant | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)
Fame, Rosé & White Chocolate
The Wine Collective of Scottsdale, Wine Store, Wine Tasting & Wine Bar | Scottsdale, AZ


  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
French Wine Tasting
GenuWine Arizona | Phoenix, AZ

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Tasting 101 (Phoenix)
The Wine Collective of Scottsdale | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Villain Cocktail Class - Two Cocktail Experiences!
The Lola, North Sunrise Boulevard, Glendale, AZ, USA | Glendale, AZ

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Brunch Bingo
SanTan Gardens | Chandler, AZ

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
Tropical Rendezvous At 32
32 SHEA | Phoenix, AZ

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Bib & Tucker Bourbon Class: Small Batches & Big Ideas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Bib & Tucker Bourbon Class: Small Batches & Big Ideas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Bib & Tucker Bourbon Class: Small Batches & Big Ideas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 6, 2024 (Tue)
Grilling Cheese
10880 N 32nd St suite 21 | Phoenix, AZ

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Bib & Tucker Bourbon Class: Small Batches & Big Ideas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Southern Hemisphere Sips
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Chillout Wine Tasting
Vinum 55 | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Southern Hemisphere Sips
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 26, 2024 (Mon)

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Hendrick's Marvelous Cocktail Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Hendrick's Marvelous Cocktail Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Cocktails From The 4 Corners With Fords Gin
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)
Cocktails From The 4 Corners With Fords Gin
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Cocktails From The 4 Corners With Fords Gin
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 4, 2024 (Fri)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank: All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank: All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19-20, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Willcox Wine Festival - October
Willcox Wine Country | Willcox, AZ

  • Oct 24, 2024 (Thu)
Sips Of The Season: A Guide To Holiday Entertaining
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party: Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
USA TODAY Wine & Food Experience - Phoenix
High Street | Phoenix, AZ

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party: Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby