Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Vista, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA
Sip Of Julian
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Julian Town Hall - Check in | Julian, CA
Buy Tickets
12th San Diego Spirits Festival
  • Sat, September 11, 2021 to Sun, September 12, 2021
The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier | San Diego, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 23-25, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
Celebrate Summer W/Belle Vie Wines From Lodi
Vintage Wine Storage | Carlsbad, CA

  • Jul 24-25, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting Along The Lyons Peak Wine Trail
Rustic Ridge Vineyards, Granite Lion Cellars, Deerhorn Valley Vineyards | Jamul, CA

  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
Quigley Fine Wines Pizza Night With Red Oven Pizza
Quigley Fine Wines | San Diego, CA

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Iconic J. LOHR Gold Medal Wine Tasting In Costa Mesa, $15
Hall Global Eatery - South Coast Plaza | Costa Mesa, ca

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Sip Of Julian
Julian Town Hall - Check in | Julian, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Summer Sip Under The Stars
Mt. Palomar Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Signature Wine Series Featuring Duckhorn
A.R. Valentien | La Jolla, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
"OC Wine & Spirit Fest" A Summer Evening Event
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
Julian Grape Stomp Festa
Menghini Winery | Julian, California

  • Sep 11-12, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
12th San Diego Spirits Festival
The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier | San Diego, CA

  • Sep 16, 2021 (Thu)
Signature Wine Series: Silver Oak And Twomey
A.R. Valentien | La Jolla, California

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
The Grand Decant
Julep Venue | San Diego, CA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
The Grand Tasting
Embarcadero Marina North Park | San Diego, California

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Taco TKO
Liberty Station | San Diego, CA