Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Vallejo, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

FREE - Get Your Portrait Painted With Fine Wine: Cornas, Tuscany, Etc.
  • Sat, May 21, 2022 to Sun, May 22, 2022
Peninsula Studios - Derek K. Nielsen: Fractalage | San Mateo, CA
Premier Wine Tasting At The Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras Festival
  • Sat, May 28, 2022
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
Morgan Hill Community Center Rose Garden | Morgan Hill, CA
Buy Tickets
Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, June 18, 2022
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
6th Annual Woodland Winefest
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
Heritage Plaza in Historic Downtown Woodland | Woodland, CA
Oyster Harvest With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Wed, May 25, 2022
Hog Island Oyster Company | Marshall, CA
Buy Tickets
Riesling Masterclass
  • Thu, June 16, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Whisky In The Park
  • Sat, June 25, 2022
History Park San Jose | San Jose, CA
Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
  • Sat, June 4, 2022
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California
Saratoga's Spring Wine Experience
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
Historic Saratoga Village | Saratoga, California
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, July 17, 2022
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
Whiskey And Art Fundraiser: Camps For Kids
  • Thu, May 26, 2022
Shovels Bar and Grill | San Francisco, CA
WSET Level 3 Intensive
  • Tue, May 17, 2022 to Sun, May 22, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 17-22, 2022 (Tue-Sun)
WSET Level 3 Intensive
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • May 20-22, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Chardonnay Classic At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Morning Vineyard Walk & Tasting
Majuscule Wine | Napa, CA

  • May 21-22, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
FREE - Get Your Portrait Painted With Fine Wine: Cornas, Tuscany, Etc.
Peninsula Studios - Derek K. Nielsen: Fractalage | San Mateo, CA

  • May 21-22, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Art And Wine Pairing - Taste The Wine Used To Paint The Masterpiece!
Peninsula Studios - Derek K. Nielsen - Fractalage | San Mateo, CA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • May 21-22, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • May 28-29, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Cornerstone Music Series At Cornerstone Sonoma
Cornerstone Sonoma | Sonoma, CA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
6th Annual Woodland Winefest
Heritage Plaza in Historic Downtown Woodland | Woodland, CA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Saratoga's Spring Wine Experience
Historic Saratoga Village | Saratoga, California

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Courtney Cronin Dold
Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)
Music In The Vines With HonkyTonk Heroes
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)
Low Back Pain Yoga Workshop
Village 360 | Fairfield, CA

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)
Rainbow Jazz Collective At Furthermore Wines
Furthermore Wines | Sebastopol, CA

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)
Lunch & Live Music: Act 2
Laird Family Estate | Napa, CA

  • May 23-27, 2022 (Mon-Fri)

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)
Oyster Harvest With Obsidian Wine Co.
Hog Island Oyster Company | Marshall, CA
Buy Tickets

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)
ROAGNA, PIEMONTE - Nicholas Griffin
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • May 26, 2022 (Thu)
  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)
Weekly Thursday Happy Hour
West Wines | Healdsburg, CA

  • May 26, 2022 (Thu)
KOMÉ COLLECTIVE SAKE - Monica Samuels
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • May 26, 2022 (Thu)
Whiskey And Art Fundraiser: Camps For Kids
Shovels Bar and Grill | San Francisco, CA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Premier Wine Tasting At The Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras Festival
Morgan Hill Community Center Rose Garden | Morgan Hill, CA
Buy Tickets

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Artisan Trunk Show @ Karah Estate Vineyards
Karah Estate Vineyards | Cotati, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Memorial Day Weekend BBQ At McGrail
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)
KERMIT LYNCH IMPORTS PORTFOLIO - Walk Around Tasting
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Napa Valley Barrel Auction
Raymond Vineyards | St. Helena, CA

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Cigar And Wine
Viszlay Vineyard | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Levi Lloyd At Furthermore Wines
Furthermore Wines | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Seminar: Barrel Distinctions
Ram's Gate Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
ROCHIOLI - Erin Ritchie
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 10-11, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
Summer Wine Garage Sale
The Wine Foundry | Napa, CA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Jewelry Making Class @ Karah Estate Vineyards
Karah Estate Vineyards | Cotati, CA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Americana Festival - The Highway Poets
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CALIFORNIA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Vicki Barbolak
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, California

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
ITALIAN WINES - Dalla Terra Imports - Rupert Billings
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Riesling Masterclass
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
North Coast Wine & Food Festival
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Walk
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Budmo!
Albert and Janet Schultz Cultural Arts Hall (Bldg F) | Palo Alto, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Father's Day Brunch At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Fathers Day Pig Roast
Viszlay Vineyard | Healdsburg, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)
GIORNATA - Brian Terrizzi
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)
  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Taste Of Mountain View
Downtown Mountain View | Mountain View, CA

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of The Santa Cruz Mountains Taste Of Terroir Dinner Series
Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards | Saratoga, CA

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Social Impact Summer Dinner
Jordan Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Taste Of Sonoma
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Fulton, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Chardonnay & Lobster Dinner With Papapietro Perry Winery
Papapietro Perry Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Whisky In The Park
History Park San Jose | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Frances Dilorinzo
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, California

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Ngaio Bealum At Comedy Uncorked, Retzlaff Vineyards
Retzlaff Vineyards | Livermore, CA


  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
FAILLA WINES - Cat Fairchild
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Cigar And Wine
Viszlay Vineyard | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Notte Italiana
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
JULY 3RD Red, White & BBQ Featuring HOOTENANNY!
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CALIFORNIA

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
WAITS-MAST - Brian Mast
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Dutton Wine Class: "Barrel Vs Tank Vs Egg"
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
  • Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Women In Conversation Experience
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian JJ Barrows
Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Rosé Soirée
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CALIFORNIA

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
MATTHIASSON - Steve Matthiasson
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
Cigar And Wine
Viszlay Vineyard | Healdsburg, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Lobster Feed At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California

  • Aug 13-14, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Fine Art In The Park
Lincoln Park | Los Altos, CA

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Trione Winery Winemaker Dinner
Trione Vineyards & Winery | Geyserville, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Social Impact Summer Dinenr
Jordan Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Americana Festival – David Luning
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CALIFORNIA

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Trione Winery Dinner Under The Stars
Trione Vineyards & Winery | Geyserville, CA

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Crush Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Downtown Los Altos Wine Stroll
Downtown Los Altos | Los Altos, CA

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Ghoulish Wine Walk
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Walk & Shop Small
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA