Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Vacaville, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Kissed By An Angel Wine Cruise
  • Tue, May 6, 2025
Trip or Vacation
WSET Level 2
  • Sat, June 8, 2024 to Sun, June 9, 2024
  • Sat, July 13, 2024 to Sun, July 14, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Vineyard By Horseback
  • Sun, June 9, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
Monday Blind
  • Mon, June 3, 2024
  • Mon, June 10, 2024
  • Mon, June 17, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Rioja Masterclass With Marqués De Murrieta & Arthur De Lencquesaing
  • Tue, June 4, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
SAVOR Summer Wine Tasting
  • Sat, June 29, 2024
Cline Family Cellars | Sonoma, CA
BUY TICKETS
Hike A Volcano
  • Sun, July 28, 2024
  • Sat, September 7, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA
Wine Tasting Train ("Wine On The Rails")
  • Sun, June 2, 2024
Niles Canyon Railway | Sunol, CA
Reach For The Moon! Master Class & Grand Tasting With Antonio Galloni
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Monte Rosso Vineyards | Sonoma, CA
Group Portugal River Cruise With An Extension In Azores
  • Fri, August 29, 2025
Trip or Vacation
WSET Level 2 Bootcamp
  • Thu, August 22, 2024 to Sun, August 25, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
JAZZ ON THE VINE Featuring Samara Joy And Chef David Lawrence (excursion)
  • Sun, June 16, 2024
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Santa Rosa, CA
The Monterey Wine Festival
  • Sat, June 15, 2024 to Sun, June 16, 2024
Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel | Monterey, California
Boston Wine School In Rioja
  • Mon, October 14, 2024
Trip or Vacation
Rhône Blends Around The World With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, June 20, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
  • Sat, July 20, 2024
  • Sat, August 3, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
School Of Cab
  • Fri, May 31, 2024
  • Fri, June 7, 2024
  • Sat, June 8, 2024
West Wines | Healdsburg, California
Cellar Table
  • Sat, July 27, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California
Taste Of Sonoma
  • Sat, June 22, 2024
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Fulton, CA
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
  • Sun, August 11, 2024
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 24-31, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jun 1-8, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
Chispa Is Now Serving Lunch SEVEN DAYS A WEEK!
Chispa Food + Drink | Napa, CA

  • May 24-31, 2024 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jun 1-8, 2024 (Sat-Sat)

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Charcuterie Workshop
The Vault Event Center | Suisun City, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Opus One Dinner With Master Sommelier Chris Blanchard
The Historic Star Lounge | Sacramento, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Wine 101 - Intro To Wine Workshop
Flanerie Wine | San Francisco, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)


  • May 30-Jun 3, 2024 (Thu-Mon)
Charlies Is Now Serving LUNCH!
Charlies | St. Helena, Ca

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
**Conférence Et Dégustation: Vin Et Culture En Biodynamie** May 30, 6pm
Alliance Française de San Francisco | San Francisco, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
School Of Cab
West Wines | Healdsburg, California

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Beer And Yoga At Murphy’s Irish Pub
Murphy's Irish Pub & Restaurant | Sonoma, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Steak & Cigars For A Cause
Chicks In Crisis | Elk Grove, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Winery Sixteen 600 Winemaker’s Dinner / Art Exhibit By Stanley Mouse
Sonoma Wine Shop | La Bodega | Sebastopol, California

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Ribs For Kids: The Great Rib & Chili Cookoff
Lucchesi Park | Petaluma, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas--and Tacos, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Enthusiast 90+ Points Grand Tasting
Almost Famous Wine Lounge | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With Nate Lopez
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Pints For Paws 10th Anniversary
Berkeley Humane | BERKELEY, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Feed
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA


  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Black Food & Wine Experience, Grand Tasting 2024
The Bridge Yard, Burma Road, Oakland, CA, USA | Oakland, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga In The Vineyard - June 2, 2024
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Sip And Soil
Neighborhood Plant Dealer | Vallejo, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Dogs & DJs
Abbot’s Passage Winery & Mercantile | Glen Ellen, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Crazy Empenada
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
"Pick Up" (Wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Winemaker Pranzo At D'Argenzio Winery
D'Argenzio Winery | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Tasting Train ("Wine On The Rails")
Niles Canyon Railway | Sunol, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Rare Scotch Whisky Tasting Experience - Oakland
Oakland Whiskey Library | Oakland, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Beer And Cheese Pairing W/ The Cheese Parlor
101 E Vineyard Ave suite 111 | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Latte Art Workshop
AURA Boba Tea, Coffee, & Desserts | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
  • Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)
Monday Blind
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
A Taste Of Danville
Downtown Danville | Danville, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
L'Apéro-Mixer Napa By FAHGA @Handwritten Wines
Handwritten Wines | Yountville, CA

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Wine 101 - Intro To Wine Workshop
Flanerie Wine | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
The We11ness Experience : Emotional
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Don Julio Tequila Food Pairing Event
301 Corte Madera Town Center | Corte Madera, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Mama's Time Out-Wine Tasting Meet Up!
Sebastopol | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Behind The Cellar Door: The Riedel Glass Tasting At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Room | Napa, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Nikka Whisky Dinner
YOUYU | Wheatland, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Donut Pairing For 2, National Donut Day
Great Bear Vineyards | Davis, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
JUNE 2024 ~ Friday Nights At Casque
Casque Wines Tasting Room | Loomis, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Live Band - Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 8-9, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 13-14, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Market At Feeney Ranch
Feeney Ranch, Russian River Valley, Santa Rosa, CA | Santa Rosa, Ca

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Barrel Tasting & Lunch At Trinitas Cellars
Trinitas Cellars | Napa, California

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Rock Club Burgers
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
In The Name Of Love At Migration Winery
Migration Winery | Napa, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
GP Dinner #176 | Inner Voices And Outer Potential
54 Washburn St | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Pasta Dinner
Sebastopol Masonic Center | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Pilates Brunch Club KICKOFF
Oak Farm Vineyards | Lodi, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Lavender Wreathmaking
Great Bear Vineyards | Davis, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Vineyard By Horseback
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips--and Tacos De La Calle, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Music In The Vines Featuring Michelle Lambert
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Sushi/ Wine Dinner Gala At Di Rosa Center For Contemporary Arts
di Rosa Center for Contemporary Art | Napa, CA

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Latte Art Workshop
AURA Boba Tea, Coffee, & Desserts | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Ceramics, Creativity And Wine - Pottery Class By Classpop!™
RedBrick Ceramic Studio | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Darcie Kent Wine Dinner
Locanda Wine Bar | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
The Chef, The Miller, And The Somm: Provence
2625 Mankas Corner Rd | Fairfield, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 13-16, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Farm To Fork Dinner
Great Bear Vineyards | Davis, CA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
”Growing Soil”: Wine Taste & Workshop
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Bridgerton Inspired Brunch
Great Bear Vineyards | Davis, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Montclair Beer, Wine & Music Festival
MONTCLAIR VILLAGE - MOUNTAIN BLVD BETWEEN MEDAU PLACE AND LA SALLE AVE | Oakland, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Banderas Latin American Kitchen
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 15-16, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
The Monterey Wine Festival
Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel | Monterey, California

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
June Wine Walk - 2024
Benicia Main Street | Benicia, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With DJ Theodore White
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Carneros Spring Tasting Celebration
di Rosa Center for Contemporary Art | Napa, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Flights
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Evening On The Green
Graham Ranch Venue | Acampo, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Sunset Concert Featuring Forejour | Tribute To Foreigner & Journey
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Father's Day Pizza Party
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
JAZZ ON THE VINE Featuring Samara Joy And Chef David Lawrence (excursion)
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
LOLA Varietal Exploration-Counoise
LOLA Wines | Calistoga, CA

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Rhône Blends Around The World With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Chris Rogers Band
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Locos Only Mex/Hawaiian Fusion
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Of Sonoma
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Fulton, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards SOLD OUT
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Cousins Maine Lobster
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas With Bakatta Colombian Cuisine
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
SAVOR Summer Wine Tasting
Cline Family Cellars | Sonoma, CA
BUY TICKETS

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring The HonkyTonk Heroes
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas--and Bacon, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With Nick Foxer
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Crazy Empenada
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Artist Talk & Wine: 'The Shift Back To Small-Scale Farming'
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Artist Class & Wine: Herbal Mandala Workshop & Painting
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Raise A Glass To 20 Years At Clif Family Farm Fest!
Clif Family Winery | St. Helena, CA

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Wine Series With Clare Tooley - Master Of Wine
Oakville Wine Merchant | Oakville, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Live Country Band And Dance Instructor In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Foam Riders
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With DJ Lue
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Paella Party At Amphora Winery
Amphora Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
”Evenings & Energy” Wine Taste Evening
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga In The Vineyard - July 21, 2024
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Hike A Volcano
Obsidian Wine Co. - Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
The We11ness Experience : Social
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Salvage Title
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With Jason Movrich
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Vinyl Sunday: Stanley Mouse Appreciation Day
Winery Sixteen 600 | Sonoma, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Feed & Harvest Kick Off
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)
Cheese & Beer: Best Friends Forever
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring Luna Fish
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
“Preserving The Harvest": Wine Tasting & Workshop
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With DJ Theodore White
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Aug 22-25, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
WSET Level 2 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
The We11ness Experience : Intellectual
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Sep 10, 2024 (Tue)

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live Featuring East Bay Groove Line
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Let’s Crush It! A Harvest Celebration
Alexander Valley Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Sep 15, 2024 (Sun)
Exploring Wine & Mushrooms At Dutton-Goldfield Winery
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
“Zero Waste Living”: Wine Tasting & Workshop
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Cabernet Celebration
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Evening Under The Stars With Pasquale
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
The We11ness Experience : Nutritional
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
The Killer Dueling Pianos
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
Fall Estate Garden Luncheon
Alexander Valley Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Sonoma County Harvest Fair Presents: Taste, Toast & Celebrate!
Sonoma County Event Center at the Sonoma County Fairgrounds | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Oct 14, 2024 (Mon)
Boston Wine School In Rioja
Trip or Vacation

  • Oct 23, 2024 (Wed)
LVWA Wine Wednesday At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 3, 2024 (Sun)
Pick Up (Wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets


  • May 6, 2025 (Tue)


  • Aug 29, 2025 (Fri)