Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Temple, Texas

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Paella Star Party
Rancho Moonrise, Lockwood Road, Manor, TX, USA | Manor, TX

  • Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
Flights And Bites Summer Series
Juliet Italian Kitchen | Georgetown, TX

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
French Steakhouse
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Bottle Aging Wine- Is It Worth It?
Salado Winery & Salado Wine Seller | Salado, TX

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Argentine Steakhouse
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
A Deadly Vintage
The Vineyard at Florence | Florence, TX

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
French Cheeses Paired With French Wines
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Taquiza
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Salado LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Salado, TX

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
A Night Up In Flames
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX



  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Sushi Party
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Red, Wine & Blue Festival
The Vineyard at Florence | Florence, TX

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Sharpen Your Knife Skills
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Fresh Pasta Making Class
Leander | Leander, TX

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Dinner In Provence
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Balvenie & Glenfiddich Custom Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Make & Take: Asian Dumplings
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
All About Chicken
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Lobster Fest
Central Market Austin North Lamar | Austin, TX

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Balvenie & Glenfiddich Custom Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)


  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 18, 2024 (Fri)