Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Shiremanstown, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Central PA Wine Festival 2024
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets
NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
  • Sun, May 26, 2024
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Cook & Sip Pasta Night
Home2 Suites by Hilton Owings Mills | Owings Mills, MD

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Sunset Picnic With The Cows
Prigel Family Creamery | Glan Arm, MD

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese & Art With The Herd
Heart Sing Horse Journeys, Beards School Road, Spring Grove, PA, USA | Spring Grove, PA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Honey Tasting Course! At The Vineyard At Hershey
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Spaghetti Dinner
Scottish Rite Cathedral of Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Sushi Rolling
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Watercolors
Main Street Park | Waynesboro, PA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Buckhorn WineFest 2024
Buckhorn Community Volunteer Fire Co | Bloomsburg, PA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
A Day At The Vineyard | Wine Tasting And Tour
Boordy Vineyards Inc, Long Green Pike, Hydes, MD, USA | Hydes, MD

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Shippensburg Beer And Wine Festival
Shippensburg Fairgrounds | Shippensburg, PA


  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
Sei's Roast Beef Dinner Fundraiser May 7th
Warwick Middle School | Lititz, PA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Learn Your Wine Style
Reology Studio | Lancaster, Pennsylvania

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Victorian Garden Tea Party
Beale Manor | Parkesburg, PA

  • May 11-12, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Mother's Day Beer & Dessert Pairing
AleCraft Brewery | Railroad, PA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Cheesecake And Wine Flights!
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Cheese & Chocolate Workshop
Prigel Family Creamery | Glan Arm, MD

  • May 12, 2024 (Sun)
Cheesecake And Wine Flights!
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Food Festival - Baltimore
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Timonium - Lutherville, MD

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Down Weekend
Downtown Huntingdon | Huntingdon, PA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Knights Of Columbus Wine Festival
Holy Angel's Parish Grounds | Kulpmont, PA