Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Scotia, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
518 Girls Night Out X The Adirondack Winery
Adirondack Winery Queensbury Tasting Room, Big Bay Road, Queensbury, NY, USA | Queensbury, NY

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Weekly Three-Course Vegan Dinner Party
64 Excelsior Ave | Saratoga Springs, NY

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Bachata Tuesdays
Ritmo Room | Albany, NY

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Left Bank Ciders X Deer Mountain Inn Dinner
Deer Mountain Inn | Tannersville, NY

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Weekly Three-Course Vegan Dinner Party
64 Excelsior Ave | Saratoga Springs, NY

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Scotia Glenville PTA Founders Day Dinner
The Terrace at Waters Edge | Glenville, NY

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesdays
Blessings | Troy, NY

  • Mar 17-18, 2024 (Sun-Mon)
Let’s Elope! Pop Up At 30 Park
30 PARK Bistro/Bar/Events | Clifton Park, NY

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Weekly Three-Course Vegan Dinner Party
64 Excelsior Ave | Saratoga Springs, NY

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)


  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Rip Van Winkle Wine, Brew And Beverage Festival
The Historic Catskill Point | Catskill, NY