Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Round Rock, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Wine Course And Exam (In-person Class)
  • Sat, May 6, 2023
Blind Bishop | Dallas, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Galentine’s Day Brunch And Movie At Old 290 Brewery & Restaurant
Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa | Johnson City, TX

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Valentines Wine Pairing Dinner - Pignetti's @ The Clubhouse
The Clubhouse @ Cen-Tex Mini Golf | Georgetown, TX

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Three-Course Valentine’s Day Dinner With Wine Pairings At Carter Creek
Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa | Johnson City, TX

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine Sweetheart Dinner--1st Seating
Wine Sensation | Round Rock, TX

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's At The Vineyard
The Vineyard at Florence | Florence, TX

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentines Day 4 Course Meal
3701 S W S Young Dr | Killeen, TX

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine Sweetheart Dinner--2nd Seating
Wine Sensation | Round Rock, TX

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
15th Pair It With The Claret Chili Cook Off
Spicewood Vineyards | Spicewood, TX

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 3-5, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Texas Independence Day Jam
Rising Sun Vineyard | McDade, Texas

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby