Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Piedmont, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Weekend Harvest Immersion
  • Fri, September 10, 2021 to Sun, September 12, 2021
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 2
  • Sat, August 7, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets
Mastering The Art Of Wine Tasting With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, August 26, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, August 21, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, October 16, 2021
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
WSET Level 3 Workshop
  • Fri, July 30, 2021 to Sat, July 31, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Adventure Napa Valley - Harvest Experience
  • Fri, October 8, 2021 to Sun, October 10, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Barrel Tasting With Majuscule Wine
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Saintsbury Winery | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
USA Wine Ratings 2021
South San Francisco | San Francisco, San Francisco

  • Jul 27, 2021 (Tue)
Wine, Bites And Bids! Supporting Sonoma County’s First Responders
La Crema Estate at Saralee's Vineyard | Windsor, CA

  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : FAILLA With Cat Fairchild
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30-31, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
WSET Level 3 Workshop
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Jul 30-31, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
WSET Level 3 Workshop
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Jul 30-31, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
WSET Level 3 Workshop
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Cruise On The Livermore Wine Trolley
Parking Lot for Livermore Wine Trolley | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Music Series At Cornerstone Sonoma (July & August)
Cornerstone Sonoma | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Barrel Tasting With Majuscule Wine
Saintsbury Winery | Napa, CA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Vinos Y Vistas
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 31-Aug 1, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting Returns To Urban Legend
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Sips
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With KERMIT LYNCH WINES & Matt Gerloff
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Cruise On The Livermore Wine Trolley
Parking Lot for Livermore Wine Trolley | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Vinos Y Vistas
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 31-Aug 1, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting Returns To Urban Legend
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Sips
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : MARGERUM With Doug Margerum
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Comparative Library Pinot Event!
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Music Series At Cornerstone Sonoma (July & August)
Cornerstone Sonoma | Sonoma, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 19-21, 2021 (Thu-Sat)
Cabernet Classic
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With COS & Nicholas Griffin
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Boogie Campbell's Music Festival: Remixed August 21 & 22, 2021
Historic Downtown Campbell | Campbell, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Comedian Derek Sheen
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Boogie Campbell's Music Festival: Remixed August 21 & 22, 2021
Historic Downtown Campbell | Campbell, CA

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : RHÔNE WINES With Jim Powers Of Maverick Imports
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
Mastering The Art Of Wine Tasting With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Re-Wine'd Concert
Clif Family Winery | Saint Helena, CA

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 31, 2021 (Tue)

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Sep 10-12, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Weekend Harvest Immersion
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 21, 2021 (Tue)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)

  • Oct 8-10, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Adventure Napa Valley - Harvest Experience
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA


  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
SFWS 10-Year Anniversary Celebration & Scholarship Auction!
San Francisco Wine School | South San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 9, 2021 (Tue)

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Sonoma At Home
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sonoma County Vintners & Wine.com

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Napa Valley Wine Academy

  • Recurring: See Details
Chinese New Year Exclusive 5 Winery Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ryan Chernick

  • Recurring: See Details
Talking Wine With Prima Materia Winery
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Pietro Buttitta Of Prima Materia Winery

  • Recurring: See Details
Vinous Reverie Instagram Wine Tasting Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Igor And Anu Ivanov