Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Penbrook, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Summer Time WineFest
  • Sat, August 14, 2021
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA
Winetober Fest
  • Sat, October 9, 2021
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
National Girlfriends Day
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, PA

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Sun: Live Music & Stroker’s BBQ
Catoctin Breeze | Thurmont, Maryland

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Blues Traveler With JJ Grey And Mofro Live In Concert
Spyglass Ridge Winery | Sunbury, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Barre 3 In The Vineyard @ Setter Ridge Vineyards
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Skillet And Switchfoot Live In Concert
Spyglass Ridge Winery | Sunbury, PA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
3rd Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Winetober Fest
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
FREE Virtual, Informal Wine Wednesday ~ "IF You Could Have Only One..."
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
FREE Virtual Event ~ Louis Jadot Chardonnay Comparison
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society