Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Pasadena, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

The Wine Rendezvous Grand Tasting & Chef Showcase
  • Sat, June 8, 2024
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Ballroom | The Woodlands, Texas
Women Of Wine Charities 10th Sangria Throwdown
  • Thu, June 13, 2024
Mercedes-Benz of Houston Greenway | Houston, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
May Wine Tasting At Number 13 Prime Steak And Seafood
Number 13 Prime Steak and Seafood, Broadway Street, Galveston, TX, USA | Galveston, TX

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31-Jun 3, 2024 (Fri-Mon)
Waist Beads & Wine
6330 Antoine Dr | Houston, TX

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Down Paint Party
The Assembly HTX | Houston, TX

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
D'USSE Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Dim Sum Favorites
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Italian Fresh Pasta
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Aperitivo Italiano: Sipping Sangiovese
The Italian Cultural and Community Center | Houston, TX

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday W/ The Big Fellas Show
Phil & Derek's Restaurant | Houston, TX

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
McCormick & Schmick's Uptown - Chef Series Dinner 2024
McCormick & Schmick's Seafood & Steaks | Houston, TX

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers 101: An Introduction To Garrison Brothers
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Ladies Of The Vine Tasting, Panel & Luncheon
The Club at Carlton Woods - Main Club House | The Woodlands, TX

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Angel's Envy Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Celebrate National Rosé Day With Whispering Angel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Angel's Envy Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
New England Summer Supper
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Wine Rendezvous Grand Tasting & Chef Showcase
The Woodlands Waterway Marriot Hotel & Convention Center | The Woodlands, TX

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Wine Rendezvous Grand Tasting & Chef Showcase
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Ballroom | The Woodlands, Texas

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
(SSF) Back To The Future Dinner
8217 Long Point Rd | Houston, TX

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Date Night At La Coqueta
La Coqueta | Houston, TX

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Get To Know The Garrison Brothers
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Baking Basics: Savory & Sweet
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Gentleman Jack Tasting & Bottle Engraving
Twin Liquors The Woodlands | Spring, TX

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Demo & Dine: Thai Basics
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
La Griglia - Chef Series Dinner 2024
La Griglia | Houston, TX

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Scottie Pippen Bottle Signing And Meet & Greet
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Women Of Wine Charities 10th Sangria Throwdown
Mercedes-Benz of Houston Greenway | Houston, TX

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Basics: Seafood
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)


  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Angel's Envy Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
The Dinner Clique: Tapas And Cocktails
15731 W Hardy Rd | Houston, TX

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Argentine Steakhouse
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Couples Cook: Beef Wellington
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Father's Day: Grilling With Dad
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab - Houston
2020 Fountain View Dr | Houston, TX

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
Sautéing And French Pan Sauces
Central Market Houston | Houston, TX

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
In-Person Class: Classic Pad Thai (Houston)
DECA Beer Company | Porter, TX

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Vodka, Gins, And Grins With Purity Distillery
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Angel's Envy Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
The State Of Single Estate Cognac With ABK6
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Angel's Envy Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Gentleman Jack Tasting & Bottle Engraving
Twin Liquors Cross Creek Ranch | Katy, TX

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
The State Of Single Estate Cognac With ABK6
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Bordeaux Night @ The Classy Cork Wine Room
The Classy Cork Wine Room | Spring, Texas

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
D'USSE Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gentleman Jack Tasting & Bottle Engraving
Twin Liquors Kingwood | Kingwood, TX

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)
Platinum Wine Vault & Luxury Tasting
Bayway Cadillac of the Woodlands | The Woodlands, TX

  • Oct 17, 2024 (Thu)
H-E-B Wine Walk At Market Street
Market Street | The Woodlands, TX