Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Paloma Creek South, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1 Wine Course And Exam (In-person Class)
  • Sat, May 22, 2021
Hotel Vin | Grapevine, TX
Spring Wine Trail In North Texas Wine Country
  • Sat, May 8, 2021 to Fri, May 14, 2021
  • Sat, May 15, 2021 to Fri, May 21, 2021
North Texas Wine Country | McKinney, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 8-14, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 15-21, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Spring Wine Trail In North Texas Wine Country
North Texas Wine Country | McKinney, TX

  • May 15-16, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
OTV Celebrates MAIN ST DAYS In GRAPEVNE, TX
The Historic District of Main Street, Grapevine, Texas | Grapevine, TX

  • May 8-14, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 15-21, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Spring Wine Trail In North Texas Wine Country
North Texas Wine Country | McKinney, TX

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 10, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • May 13, 2021 (Thu)
California Wine And Cheese
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Chocolate & Cheese
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Fresh Fruit And Cheese
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • May 24, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jun 7, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jun 21, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 5, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 19, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center