Upcoming Events

Hosted By Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More is America's Wine Superstore® — the country‘s largest independent retailer of fine wine. We started in 1991 when brothers David and Robert Trone opened a small store in Delaware. Today, we operate 233 superstores across 27 states and continue to grow.

We're passionate about wine, and know many of our customers feel the same way. So we are committed to offering the nation's best wine selection, with an emphasis on fine wines. Our typical store carries more than 8,000 different wines from every wine-producing region in the world. The typical Total Wine & More also carries more than 3,000 beers, from America's most popular brands to hard-to-find microbrews and imports, and more than 3,000 different spirits in every style and price range.

https://www.totalwine.com/

Total Wine & More has multiple locations. Select a location to view current events.

Showing 23 Upcoming Events for Lewisville, Texas


  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Por Amor: A Don Julio Luxury Tequila Tasting
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Don Julio Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Vista Ridge Village | Lewisville, Texas